Product Reviews

For the product: 1" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Beautiful rope!"

on 12/22/2016 12:05:54 PM

Write your review here: I got this 1 rope for my son's nautical bedroom to suspend his bunk with. It's soft and has a beautiful off-white color. I might have gotten it a bit smaller-3/4- but I can work with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Faux bed hanging

"Perfect"

on 12/21/2016 8:42:45 PM

Write your review here: Exactly what we needed and a very easy ordering process & delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope around our swimming pool in the Cayman Islands

"1 inch three strand is perfect"

on 9/23/2016 5:38:19 PM

Write your review here: This rope serves a different function: I partition my barn with it. Sags more than I would like, but it is easy to splice. The horses respect it, and it handles well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Lap"

on 7/18/2016 10:13:43 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful product, impeccable delivery and service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging a big tree branch

"Artwork"

on 7/8/2016 8:22:13 AM

Write your review here: I purchased a 1 inch thick rope foe use in a suspended sculpture. The rope worked beautifully. It was trimmed cleanly and was supple. I woul purchase again from this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Artwork

"Scotch rope"

on 6/18/2016 10:42:13 AM

Write your review here: Bought for using for horse shoeing and tying up feet. Very soft supple rope works great. Very impressed with this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horses

"Dog toys"

on 5/22/2016 1:39:05 PM

Write your review here: I purchased this to use as dog toys and my dogs love it, and I can usually get two or three toys for the same price as one if I bought it at the pet store.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Cotton Rope"

on 5/10/2016 2:17:47 PM

Write your review here: Exactly what we wanted!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Horses

"Great Service"

on 4/22/2016 9:33:13 AM

Write your review here: Thanks for the great service and super fast shipping, product arrived fast and exactly as expected/described on website.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Loft bed ladder

"Perfect!"

on 4/22/2016 12:43:55 AM

Write your review here: What I expected was exactly what I got! Arrived quickly to my house and was suitable for what I needed it for.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Braiding of the Rope in a wedding ceremony

"Recently purchased 1"

on 4/11/2016 9:35:05 AM

Write your review here: I recently purchased 25 feet of 1" 3 strand cotton rope from Knot & Rope Supply. I received prompt, excellent service and product. The only question that was raised during the purchase, was the aggravating issue of shipping costs and limited options of same. The cost of shipping was a fair portion of the total purchase price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Equine training at our ranch in Colorado.

"Casket Handles"

on 2/29/2016 10:53:21 AM

Write your review here: Prompt shipping and very courteous and helpful customer service. High quality product. Would never buy from any place else.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Casket Handles.

"Cotton rope"

on 2/26/2016 7:52:43 PM

Write your review here: As expected in timely manner

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Casket handles

"Good Rope"

on 1/25/2016 8:59:47 AM

Write your review here: The rope arrived very quickly and is perfect - just what we wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical Decor in Sunroom

"1" 3 Strand Cotton Rope"

on 1/16/2016 6:54:30 PM

Write your review here: Great product, fast shipping, will be buying again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Roping Reigns

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9