Product Reviews

For the product: 1" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Good Stuff"

on 1/10/2014 5:15:26 PM

Write your review here: I'm an equine veterinarian (that means I work on just horses) and this cotton rope is just the ticket for a rope to restrain a fractious horse ( I also like the 3/4" inch cotton rope). It is strong, soft, and doesn't cause abrasions (rope burns). It is very supple and easy to wrap and to tie.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Veterinary work (horse restraint)

"Product and service both great!"

on 1/3/2014 9:12:30 AM

Write your review here: We ordered 1" cotton rope to make into dog toys. There is no cotton rope to be found anywhere locally and we were tired of using nylon which gets slimy with dog saliva. This rope is exactly what we were looking for. Our order was shipped the day after we placed it and was delivered right on time. We will use Knot & Rope Supply again without hesitation.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toys

"Excellent Customer Service. This was an important order."

on 12/2/2013 7:52:51 PM

Write your review here: I needed a large diameter soft cotton rope for Handles on my mothers casket. A project taken as a last gift. I needed this rope expedited and KnotandRope contacted me to assure me they would be shipping on time. The rope was perfect for the project and I sincerely appreciate the call.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Homemade Casket

"1 inch cotton rope"

on 10/30/2013 7:40:38 AM

Write your review here: I am very impressed with the quality and the price of the cotton rope. Also what I ordered was 1 inch and it seems more like 1 1/2 - 2 inch. Much thicker than I expected. Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Playground Climbing rope and swing

"Good for rope bracelet braiding demo."

on 10/4/2013 11:25:46 AM

Write your review here: Braiding patterns were visible from the back of the room.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope bracelet braiding demonstration

"Mrs. Bird Toys"

on 9/20/2013 9:04:10 AM

Write your review here: This rope was exactly as it was described and service was prompt. Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? parrot toys

"Loved It!"

on 9/9/2013 9:55:18 AM

Write your review here: This rope was perfect to work with!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toys!

"Cotton Rope"

on 8/27/2013 9:23:59 AM

Write your review here: I loved the rope. The only problem is how I couldn't specify how I wanted my order. I did want 12 ft of the rope, but I would have prefered it to be cut in two.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Knot tying ceremony in the wedding.

"1"

on 8/19/2013 8:11:50 PM

Write your review here: Just what I needed. Took way too long to arrive but it was my fault for using FEDEX Smartpost-never used that before and won't in the future!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handles to be mounted in a 1927 Buick! Custom renovation.

"Great Service"

on 8/19/2013 9:14:05 AM

Write your review here: We manage a Living History Site and finding period correct rope is hard. This was a great product and served our need for an old fashioned rope swing. Fast service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 19th Century Rope Swing at Island Farm c.1847

"First time customer"

on 8/18/2013 9:42:24 AM

Write your review here: The items were exactly what we were in need of for our 45 pound mixed-breed new member of our family. We appreciate that of the 3 pieces ordered, that one piece had been knotted to provide a clear guideline for the other 2. Also, the quality of the rope is far superior than one can find in various pet stores.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? dog toy

"Excellent rope"

on 7/15/2013 11:05:03 PM

Write your review here: fast shipping and item is new as expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? recreation

"Great customer service"

on 5/17/2013 9:06:00 AM

Write your review here: The rope is nice and sturdy. It was nice that I could order samples before I committed to a large order. The best thing about this product was the customer service. When there was a mistake in the size of the sample they sent, they were quick to fix the problem and were very courteous.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"1 inch cotton rope"

on 5/2/2013 10:28:24 AM

Write your review here: This rope is huge, love it. Considering we're using it to make toys for our 140 pound dog, it's perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"Great stuff, good price"

on 4/12/2013 11:15:30 AM

Write your review here: Great stuff, good price, quick shipping and good communication.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toys

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9