Product Reviews

For the product: 1" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great rope, non-toxic to parrots"

on 9/24/2012 8:27:01 PM

Write your review here: I've used this rope before and my parrots perch, climb and swing on it. I knot it after angling it thru the cage. It gets shredded over time and will need replacement in about 6 months to a year. In the meantime, my cockatoo loves it the best out of all the birds!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Large parrots to swing and play on

"1 inch diameter cotton"

on 9/2/2012 9:37:25 PM

Write your review here: This is nice quality rope. It is white and clean.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Perch for my parrot

"1"

on 8/21/2012 8:59:57 AM

Write your review here: The product is great, It would have been nice to know that it was back ordered though. It only took ~2 weeks to receive the product but I was expecting it sooner, and I did have to inquire about the status, to find out it was back ordered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Aerial Trapeze Ropes

"Excellent"

on 8/20/2012 1:32:30 AM

Write your review here: Arrived timely and was exactly as advertised. Soft 100% cotton rope safe for my pets. They're already enjoying it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pet toys

"Jim"

on 8/11/2012 11:23:04 AM

Write your review here: Very high quality cotton rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A decorative banister

"Rope For Aerialists"

on 7/21/2012 11:02:02 AM

Write your review here: I have tried a lot of different cotton ropes for building trapeze bars. This stuff is the perfect combination of softness and friction for above the bar work. Not as easy to splice as other ropes i have tried, but well worth the effort.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Building trapeze bars for aerial arts

"1"

on 6/28/2012 8:01:52 AM

Write your review here: I'm very happy with my order, the rope decoration looks great! Any rope I need in the future will be ordered from you guy's. Thanks again for your prompt and courteous service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decoration

"Good Stuff"

on 6/25/2012 2:10:17 PM

Write your review here: I made a trapeze with the 1" cotton rope and it is working out very well. There is a bit of stretch initially, but, that is to be expected. The rope was excellent for splicing; very supple and easy to work with without using a fid or marlinspike. I also like that it is relatively soft, which makes tricks on the ropes not so hard on the body.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Aerial Acrobatics and Circus Arts

"Great service"

on 6/12/2012 7:41:44 PM

Write your review here: This is the second time I have ordered cotton rope from Knot and Rope Supply and they are always prompt getting the orders out. My dog appreciates that and so do I!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug and play rope for my dog!

"Cotton rope"

on 5/28/2012 5:02:12 PM

Write your review here: Very good for chew ropes for our dog love them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Chew rope for our dog

"Happy!"

on 3/19/2012 8:48:14 AM

Write your review here: The rope was good quality and came to me very quickly. Very happy!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope - obstacle course

"Cotton Rope"

on 3/18/2012 10:13:46 PM

Write your review here: Ordered from you before and bought them to make chew ropes for our dog and he sure has enjoyed them. Know we are going to go to another size rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Chew rope for our dog

"SECOND ORDER"

on 2/28/2012 7:17:52 PM

Write your review here: JUST BOUGHT ANOTHER 100 FEET OF 1", GREAT PRICE, FAST DELIVERY. THAT'S WHY I CAME BACK, EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? REMOLDING FLORIDA DOCK

"DOCK ROPE 1""

on 2/6/2012 2:03:17 PM

Write your review here: GREAT PRODUCT AND ON TIME. I WILL BUY MORE SOON.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? DOCK ROPE DECORATIVE

"1" Cotton"

on 2/1/2012 8:58:24 PM

Write your review here: I have parrots! They love to chew on the rope toys and it isn't easy to find clean soft cotton rope that has no toxins or dyes. I love your product as does my birds! Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Toys and climbing ropes for parrots.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9