Product Reviews

For the product: 1" 3 Strand Cotton
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Good replacment for dog chew rope"

on 1/23/2012 8:20:37 PM

Write your review here: Purchased several feet to replace the rope that came will the jolly ball. After a week it's held up just fine. If you have a power chewer and have used synthetic rope you know that when they get a hold of it with theirs molars they cut like scissors.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dogs

"first order"

on 1/21/2012 11:17:41 AM

Write your review here: Easy transaction, fast shipping of hard to find 1" cotton rope. I'm glad I found someone who has it. I will use Knot and Rope again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dog Toys (Doggie Dental Floss)

"rope 1" cotton"

on 11/22/2011 12:16:03 PM

Write your review here: This rope makes great doggy tug toys. My girl loves it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? dog toy

"Will be good to hold"

on 11/21/2011 8:03:06 AM

Write your review here: Am building a tow-behind "surf board" and 1" cotton rope pieces about 6' long on either side will provide soft hand holds for riders. Will not get to use until next summer. This seems like an excellent product to use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tow-behind surfboard hand holds

"Roper Dope (NOT)"

on 11/19/2011 4:07:39 PM

Write your review here: I See it,I order it,They Send it, PRONTO! What else Ya Want?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I make Knoted Ropes for My TWO Pitbulls to play Tug of War ! Then I don't have to pay $10 a foot for Rope!

"Good"

on 11/16/2011 12:56:36 PM

Write your review here: Fast Delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Great!"

on 11/16/2011 11:32:58 AM

Write your review here: My order arrived on time and product is "as advertized." Prices are much less than my local retailers.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stage prop

"Dog toys fixed"

on 11/14/2011 12:57:41 PM

Write your review here: Used 1" cotton rope to repair dog toys -synthetic rope doesn't stay tied and is easier to chew through. Works great - dogs are happy. Service was FAST! I'm sure I'll be back.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? repair dog toys

"rope"

on 11/1/2011 9:31:07 AM

Write your review here: this is the best rope i have had in a long time

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? ranch work

"1 inch cotton rope for parrot perches"

on 10/25/2011 6:40:15 PM

Write your review here: This is a cost effective way to make great cage perches for parrots. I have some heavy duty chewers who gnaw through more expensive perches...I tie these off on either end of the cage and voila. Once they are done, I cut and they become chew toys. DOUBLE DUTY! Best. Best. Best.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot perches

"1" cotton"

on 10/20/2011 9:26:56 AM

Write your review here: It is difficult to find 1" white cotton rope. This product is reasonably priced and I like the fact it is clean since I am using it in my parrot's cage as a substitute for one of her wooden perches.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A perch for my parrot's cage

"Lovely rope for my parrot"

on 10/17/2011 5:03:05 PM

Write your review here: Thank you thank you thank you to the wonderful folks at Knot and Rope Supply.... I order every year, perch material for my plucky parrot and they provide me with wonderful perch material that saves me tons of money over the long run. Cody thanks you all! !

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parot perches. I just knot them up at either end of the cage and voila:)

"Excellent Quality & Great Service"

on 10/17/2011 7:34:34 AM

Write your review here: I needed a 1" rope to make an oak swing to use as a prop in my photography studio, and 'Knot & Rope Supply' was the only company I could find that carried what I wanted. I was impressed at all the size selections. The rope I ordered was just as pictured, the quality is great, and I received it with impressive speed. Highly Recommended!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Oak Swing for Photography Prop

"Business Administrator"

on 9/29/2011 2:15:20 PM

Write your review here: Great product, better than I thought. Excellent quality, easy to work with. We're using it to rope off chairs! Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope off seating

"Rope for our pups"

on 9/26/2011 2:47:40 PM

Write your review here: We placed our order and almost went to the door and it was delivered. We are please with the quality and the service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9