Product Reviews

For the product: Ball of 3/32" Cotton Twine
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star


Rate this product:

"Better than I thought..."

on 5/25/2017 4:40:54 PM

Write your review here: Not just any cotton twine you can get at a commercial craft store. Although I was a bit hesitant on getting this twine since it was double the price of the one I would get at Home Depot, it truly is a much better looking cotton! This twine was well worth the wait, and I love that it looks like the larger 3-strand ropes, only on a tiny scale. I used 2 balls of twine to make a macrame double hanging basket.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame Double Handing Basket

"Awesome"

on 5/13/2017 5:53:24 PM

Write your review here: Soft and easy to work with thin rope. Love and I keep buying more for my projects...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall art

"Amazing"

on 5/3/2017 10:43:11 PM

Write your review here: I have made some really incredible Macramé pieces with this twine.. All have turned out lovely, and the price is great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macramé

"Love this cord!"

on 4/3/2017 11:50:46 AM

Write your review here: A joy to work with. I make small macrame wall hangings with this. I get 2 or 3 of them out of one ball! If you want to see them, I am on Instagram. @suzannestcharles

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great!"

on 3/11/2017 9:47:32 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what I wanted

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great for Macrame!"

on 2/10/2017 9:24:09 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping! Great quality! Perfect for macrame wall hangings & plant hangers!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"General use twine"

on 2/1/2017 12:30:15 PM

Write your review here: Very strong duty twine. Good stuff.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? General use

"Small macrame pieces"

on 12/21/2016 11:07:04 AM

Write your review here: This is not the ball of twine you by at the hardware store. It is such nice quality. I have made many small macrame wall hangings with this cord.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative knotting

"Worth the Price!"

on 10/19/2016 4:17:24 PM

Write your review here: This cotton twine is durable, tightly wound, and has a smooth finish. Very versatile & great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame jewelry, weaving, other crafting

"Unmatched Quality"

on 10/1/2016 1:51:33 PM

Write your review here: I've tried a lot of brands of rope and this rope is the highest quality I've found, and the packaging made it very easy to use without tangles.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Nautical knot work enthusiast"

on 9/2/2016 4:10:22 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product, courteous and prompt personnel, highly recommended!

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical knot boards, bell ropes

"Perfect for crafting"

on 12/7/2015 9:27:46 AM

Write your review here: This ball of twine is PERFECT for crafting. I am getting married in Maine, and we decided we wanted to have turks head napkin rings. We ordered the ball of twine and see if it would work, and it is absolutely perfect! The twine is a really good quality, it is thick and doesn't show frays. I was able to get 36-38 napkin rings out of one ball of twine. It also works great for bracelets, which we made a few of too. Anytime I need cotton twine for craft projects I'm going to re-order this. It is a great product, a great price, shipping was timely, and it is sturdy and feels like it will hold up well over time. Highly recommended!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting - turk's head napkin rings.

"Ordered 8 balls of twine"

on 9/7/2015 10:27:08 AM

Write your review here: excellent () customer service with Jeff, these high quality items are exactly what i wanted, received 2 days after ordering. I highly recommend this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Detailed nautical knot work

"Know the Size you want"

on 8/26/2015 2:22:52 PM

Write your review here: Knot & Rope Supply is my favorite for cotton rope, they have so many different sizes! It is a little hard to tell by the picture how big or small each size is thought. Other then that, I love them all!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame and Weaving

"Great stuff"

on 1/8/2015 12:11:25 AM

Write your review here: I bought this to try making bracelets and other knot tying projects with something other than paracord. It is good quality stuff. It arrived promptly. It has been great to work with. I'm about to place a second order.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot tying

1 2