Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" 3-Strand Nylon - WHITE
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star


Rate this product:

"Pew Ropes for church"

on 4/3/2017 12:21:23 PM

Write your review here: The ropes are shiny and elegant looking. We are going to knot the ends rather than purchase expensive tassels. This option was much less expensive than ordering pew ropes from a church supply site.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To rope off sections of pews when we are not using the whole sanctuary.

"For Horse picket line for camping"

on 10/13/2015 8:47:22 AM

Write your review here: This rope work for horse picket line and it strong to hold them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Horse picket line

"Strand Nylon Rope"

on 10/7/2015 8:30:08 PM

Write your review here: Excellent! It is spun/braded with just the right amount of lay for easy splicing and relatively the right amount of stretch.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Light tow rope.

"Great company"

on 4/3/2015 8:28:04 AM

Write your review here: Love the products and excellent service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Textile art

"Good Experience"

on 1/21/2015 10:57:40 PM

Write your review here: KNOWLEDGEABLE, GOOD SERVICE AND FAST SHIPPING

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat Anchor

"5/8"

on 9/17/2014 1:58:05 PM

Write your review here: Nice supple rope, easy to splice.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock lines

"My Likee"

on 11/15/2013 1:39:52 PM

Write your review here: What I like about the product is the quality and the price. Shipping time was sooner than I expected. The product will be used on a 30 ft. sailing sloop.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 30 ft. sloop

"5/8 inch nylon"

on 4/13/2012 11:12:00 PM

Write your review here: I can't say how this will ultimately hold up, but the lay is quite a bit more relaxed than I'd like and hockles are forming up right out of the box. I would not buy this again even though it was about 30% less than 5/8 at some other places.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? dock lines: mooring sailboat

"First Class operation"

on 1/14/2012 2:09:02 PM

Write your review here: The people at this company are the best! First class customer service. I will be back.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hobby


Rate this product: