Product Reviews

For the product: 3/4" 3-Strand Nylon - WHITE
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"3/4" Three Strand Nylon"

on 12/2/2015 9:26:46 AM

Write your review here: Very nice rope, looked really nice.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crowd control in our sanctuary.

"Great Service"

on 5/31/2015 6:31:43 PM

Write your review here: Product was exactly as I expected and delivered on time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? This will be used as a rub-rail on my '76 Robalo boat

"3/4" Three Strand Nylon"

on 2/27/2015 10:24:18 AM

Write your review here: Top quality, wonderful appearance. Excellent for use as ship/large yacht mooring lines. Great product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative trim on various "high end" pieces of nautical furniture/accessories.

"Unusual use"

on 1/25/2014 1:06:02 AM

Write your review here: Just try and find this particular nylon rope in hardware stores, ranch supplies....wherever. I wish you luck. We use this stuff for cable machine triceps extension attachments in the gym. Soft feel, very flexible, durable. Nothing beats it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Weight training

"3/4 3-strand nylon rope"

on 9/3/2013 8:26:56 AM

Write your review here: I would gladly buy again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tarzan rope!

"3/4 niylon"

on 4/26/2013 8:36:43 AM

Write your review here: Fast service, as ordered. Beautiful rope. Only problem is I ordered it a little too big. 5/8s would have been better. Can't tell which way the dots go, but I rate it a five.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Picket line for a horse when we go camping.

"Great product! Fast delivery."

on 2/24/2013 6:43:58 PM

Write your review here: Rope was very pristine and delivered quickly. Will definitely order more!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making a trapeze

"Purchaser"

on 12/4/2012 11:33:31 AM

Write your review here: Everything came as promised and came on time. Quality is more than I expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Safety rope for a pier

"rope"

on 12/3/2012 9:21:52 AM

Write your review here: Fast and easy. Received it sooner then expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fixing a swing set

"Good rope for a swing"

on 11/27/2012 9:18:32 AM

Write your review here: I built a rope swing in my backyard for my children. I used nylon because it is supposed to hold up well against wear and weather. So far, it works fine, as one would expect. I intend to inspect it every year for signs of wear. It is hard to give this rope a score because durability is my main concern and I just bought it. In terms of appearance and feel I give it high marks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Robe swing

"my first order"

on 5/23/2012 9:10:32 AM

Write your review here: It was a pleasure dealing with your company and the quality of the product is just as it was described on the phone. Thanks a bunch.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? childs tree swing

"Rope for swing"

on 5/12/2012 8:16:34 PM

Write your review here: Needed rope for swing customer service gave me advice on the style of rope, ordered it came 3 days later. Will buy from them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"LOVE!"

on 5/2/2012 3:48:29 PM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope Supply are amazing! I am a returning customer and have been a customer going on 2 years now. I love all their merchandise, they always have amazing customer service, fast shipping, LOOOVEEE!!!! <3

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Very Pleased"

on 1/15/2012 8:26:19 AM

Write your review here: Everything appears as ordered. Very good customer service and prompt delivery...glad you are using FedEx vs UPS...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? various needs

"Rope order"

on 11/21/2011 4:17:44 PM

Write your review here: Very good overall experience. Web site helped make rope choices. Easy to navigate and ease in ordering. Prompt delivery of a quality product. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kids playground

1 2