Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great rope/ great service"

on 11/18/2017 7:44:29 PM

Write your review here: Ordered the wrong rope initially, and made a call prior to shipping. Oder changed easily, and correct length. Highly recommend this company, they are the real deal!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch swing bed

"Quality"

on 8/16/2017 7:13:13 PM

Write your review here: Hi quality rope. excellent aesthetics.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative accessory for pilings.

"Chester Docks, LLC purchased 1 rope for our dock project"

on 5/26/2017 1:59:35 PM

Write your review here: We needed the rope on short notice and the rope was delivered before noon on the day promised!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Draped stantions on the dock edge

"Pro manila"

on 5/2/2017 6:15:59 PM

Write your review here: Great product will use for our tree swing granddaughter will love it also a note the ease of ordering was a snap the lady that took my call new the product line hats off to her !!!! thanks again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree swing !!

"Synthetic is better than natural"

on 4/21/2017 3:02:47 AM

Write your review here: The synthetic manila is much better suited for the sunny, hot and humid Florida climate. I have had to replace the real manila rope all around my home after only 7 years exposure to the outdoors. And the synthetic rope looks great.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Nautical landscaping all around my home

"V=Q/P"

on 4/18/2017 11:58:21 AM

Write your review here: IF value equals quality divided by price I got great value with this rope. Finally I have a tree swing that's beautiful and functional. I wish the original product would have come with a high quality rope like this one. No splinters?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree swing

"Quality of Rope Material"

on 4/16/2017 7:38:10 AM

Write your review here: The material is of excellent quality and the color looks just like Manila

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing around my deck

"Synthetic is better than natural"

on 4/14/2017 2:03:15 PM

Write your review here: The synthetic manila rope stands up to the Florida weather much better than the natural manila rope. I will only purchase this type of rope for my landscape in the future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical landscaping

"Railing"

on 4/7/2017 7:58:59 AM

Write your review here: We live on a beach. used as hand rail. will probably use additional product as curtain rods

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used as hand rail. will probably use additional product as curtain rods

"First Class Quality"

on 1/24/2017 10:48:59 AM

Write your review here: I worked closely with Craig on the exact dimensions, look and feel I was after to hang two hammock swings. Length, loop and eye splice were perfect. Rope has a classy look which what I was after

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hammock Swings

"1 Pro Manila"

on 12/21/2016 9:02:23 AM

Write your review here: I ordered about 70 ft. of the 1 Pro Manila. I am very happy with the quality and appearance of this product. The delivery time was quick. I lined my back deck with this rope and it looks great. I highly recommend this product and company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? lined back deck

"Judy"

on 10/25/2016 11:10:16 AM

Write your review here: This Pro Manila rope is excellent. I'm making Pro Manila my go-to rope from now on.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To hand a bed on a screened-in porch

"Great products but lacked answer to question"

on 10/14/2016 8:28:02 AM

Write your review here: The items (1 Pro Manilla and brackets) arrived promptly and are of high quality. But I was disappointed that an earlier request for advice about choosing an end knot for the ropes was never answered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Making a rope railing for a stairway

"Loose noose"

on 9/25/2016 8:45:29 AM

Write your review here: Beautiful product - just what I needed to make a noose for my Halloween display.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Haloween

"Great service"

on 7/29/2016 12:15:33 AM

Write your review here: Quick and very responsive customer service. My order shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lantern handles

1 2 3 4