Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Excellent Product"

on 7/1/2016 8:48:10 AM

Write your review here: Rope worked perfectly on our beach home deck posts. Very helpful customer service and rope arrived the very next day. Highly recommend this company

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck roping posts

"The rope is amazing"

on 6/15/2016 10:27:06 PM

Write your review here: Used the 1 inch rope to hang a swing bed on the patio, The pro manila is so much better than regular manila and much stronger. Best stuff ever and easily supported the swing bed. The 1 inch is a little difficult to use normal knots beyond double half hitches.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging a patio swing bed

"Simple Rope"

on 6/3/2016 6:20:35 PM

Write your review here: The website was easy to navigate and order the product I was looking for. The quality of the product was outstanding and the shipping time was minimal. All around great experience. I would recommend this company and product to anyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Accent for a deck

"Love this rope"

on 5/23/2016 3:52:06 PM

Write your review here: I got this rope to put around my deck I love the way it looks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck railing

"What was needed"

on 4/29/2016 1:03:33 PM

Write your review here: Ordered 1" three strand rope. Big enough it was harder to find. Here they had what I needed at a fair price and delivery was quick. Winner in all categories

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative deck railing.

"Pro Manila Rope"

on 4/26/2016 9:23:39 AM

Write your review here: Recommend Pro Manila for rope railing which has very good integrity as compared to regular rope. Service was great and quick delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Nice tow rope"

on 3/28/2016 10:22:10 AM

Write your review here: Worked great when I had to help another driver get his Jeep Wrangler out of a bad mud hole.The eyes and the thimbles that I had put in by knot and rope are perfect and the rope cleaned up very easy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To keep in the tool box on my 1953 Willys Jeep truck in case I need pulled or have to pull another vehicle.

"Great customer service"

on 3/20/2016 10:15:31 PM

Write your review here: We are making a rope fence and needed to know how to do it. All the info is on the knotandrope website, from what type of rope to use to how to build the fence. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope fence

"Perfect"

on 2/23/2016 1:10:51 PM

Write your review here: Excactly what I asked for, extremely fast shipping

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Great product"

on 9/11/2015 8:27:07 AM

Write your review here: I was looking for a rope that could stay coiled for long period of time but then be uncoiled and lay flat on the floor. Natural manila has too much memory and will not lay flat after being coiled for some time. This rope will uncoil and lay perfectly flat and straight on the floor.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stage props

"Very pleased"

on 8/23/2015 10:38:42 AM

Write your review here: i was looking for a reasonably priced rope cut to order and was very pleased! Thank you for your prompt service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Believe it or not, I'm using this to help preschool kids learn to line up! They will line up in pairs and hold the rope to provide structure yo do so.

"Pro Manila Rope"

on 3/20/2015 11:00:38 PM

Write your review here: The rope came in a week from the day I ordered it, and seems to be just what I need. Very satisfied

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I am stringing the rope between two trees in the back yard and hanging a tire swing from it.

"disappointed"

on 11/18/2014 4:37:24 PM

Write your review here: I ordered the Manila 1-1/2 rope before as excellent product. This time I decided to go to the Pro-Manila version but the size was not even reaching 1-1/4. Contact Customer Service and they said "ALL the pro manila runs a little small". If an smaller was the need, I was picking the smaller size.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Tiki Bar

"Great quality and great price"

on 9/22/2014 12:13:27 PM

Write your review here: We were very happy with our pro manila rope. We used it to hang an outdoor bed. It it very sturdy, looks great and was easy to use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging an outdoor bed from a pergola

"Exactly What I Needed"

on 9/22/2014 9:47:04 AM

Write your review here: I left to two large home improvement stores empty handed with a fear that the perfect rope for my job did not exist. Scouring the internet looking for the right product was daunting until I found Knotandrope. I am a first time buyer and very happy to know now where to go for any rope needs. Thank you for a quality product and prompt delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Backyard hand railing on steps to the river

1 2 3 4