Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"GARDEN FENCE"

on 7/21/2014 10:31:41 AM

Write your review here: THIS PRODUCT WAS JUST THE THING FOR A DECORATIVE FENCE ON MY WIFE'S GARDEN. IT BLENDS WELL WITH THE ROUGH SAWN CEDAR POSTS AND THE SURROUNDINGS. THE DELIVERY SERVICE WAS RIGHT ON TIME! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? FENCE AT SIDE OF GARDEN

"Pro manila rope"

on 7/20/2014 6:35:27 PM

Write your review here: Found Knot & Rope Supply on line. Easy ordering process, excellent product and excellent customer service. Will absolutely use this company again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat dock

"Looks just like "

on 6/5/2014 10:16:53 PM

Write your review here: Appears just like manila rope! Not like some synthetic ropes that appear to be stiff & "plastic-like".

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wharf/dock like setting around perimeter of deck.

"5 Star Product and Company"

on 5/30/2014 8:43:34 AM

Write your review here: Looking for manila rope- found their video of synthetic manila rope AND strength/weakness of each types. Questions answered quickly and scary fast delivery. Best experience you hope for! Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail

"Pro manila"

on 8/25/2013 7:15:58 PM

Write your review here: The rope was exactly as promised. It fulfilled my need completely and seems to be a better choice than Manila rope which I would have ordered except I read the differences on the WEB site which led me to order pro-Manila. The rope and company are great

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration on my dock. Several positive comments . Used to wrap three pickings

"Great looking rope!"

on 7/30/2013 10:16:27 PM

Write your review here: I bought the Pro Manila rope for 2 rope swings in our yard. I chose the manila color because I wanted them to blend in with the natural look of our yard and it was just what I was looking for. Seems like it will hold up really well too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Swings with round disk

"Awsome"

on 7/25/2013 11:38:32 AM

Write your review here: The rope is beautiful, delivered quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative trim inside cabin.. really beautiful

"Synthetic manila rope"

on 7/1/2013 8:05:51 AM

Write your review here: Excellent service! Received my order the next day after ordering online.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Swing rope"

on 6/20/2013 8:17:46 AM

Write your review here: Just got it and it looks perfect...the hemp rope broke after two years..so feel confident thatnthisnlook alike synthetic will do the job. 5 stars

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Huge tree platform swing

"Pro Manilla Rope"

on 5/7/2013 8:56:06 PM

Write your review here: When I called and talked to customer service I wanted to order the same rope I had ordered a year ago. They knew actually what I had ordered last year. The pro Manilla does not fade, stretch, or shrink. It is a great product. I use it for decorative purposes.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative purposes between posts on my deck.

"Rope"

on 12/5/2012 9:46:09 AM

Write your review here: This rope was used by the maintenance department on a special project. They were pleased with the results.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? on a presentation stage

"Great Product"

on 9/13/2012 4:13:15 PM

Write your review here: This was used for decorative landscaping accents at a lakeside condominium complex. So far the rope has not discolored from the sun. It is easy to cut (I used a knife to cut and then melted the cuts with a torch to keep from fraying). Highly recommended!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative landscaping accents

"Awesome product"

on 8/5/2012 11:12:01 PM

Write your review here: I am using this 1" Pro Manila as a handrail going up some outdoor steps. We have a series of vertical posts, so this gives us a nautical look. Both ends were taped up for me to prevent fraying. Shipping was very fast, too. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail

"Satisfied"

on 6/23/2012 4:25:46 PM

Write your review here: Ordered some rope from your easy to use site, delivery fast, product as advertised, happy builder.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? railing on a garden bridge

"Pro Manilla Rope"

on 6/19/2012 8:05:32 AM

Write your review here: It is very hard to tell this rope is not natural Manilla. Only when sun hits it, you pick up a slight glistening, like a subtle dewy sparkle. But overall, very satisfied

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope railing

1 2 3 4