Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/4" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"GREAT!"

on 1/19/2018 4:07:09 PM

Write your review here: Already gave one on this product!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? TOWING!!

"PRO MANILA!!"

on 1/13/2018 5:19:37 PM

Write your review here: I braided loops in the ends of my 1-1/4 Pro Manila, I live in Northern Maine, where everyone gets stuck in or on the ice, it goes down to -40F most of the time, so this PRO-MANILA is amazingly strong, because were on Ice, means we have to get a running start and snap the other vehicle lose from where it's stuck, and Pro Manila has NEVER broke on me! It's totally reliable, very light to carry and easy to store away, plus it doesn't hold water, it dries very quickly, so it never rots! Everyone should have this rope available, it's the best insurance!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? TOWING!!

"PRO MANILA!!"

on 1/13/2018 5:19:37 PM

Write your review here: I braided loops in the ends of my 1-1/4 Pro Manila, I live in Northern Maine, where everyone gets stuck in or on the ice, it goes down to -40F most of the time, so this PRO-MANILA is amazingly strong, because were on Ice, means we have to get a running start and snap the other vehicle lose from where it's stuck, and Pro Manila has NEVER broke on me! It's totally reliable, very light to carry and easy to store away, plus it doesn't hold water, it dries very quickly, so it never rots! Everyone should have this rope available, it's the best insurance!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? TOWING!!

"Pro manila"

on 9/19/2017 9:03:37 AM

Write your review here: Awesome product, perfect for my outside porch beds I custom make. Durable and strong.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging porch beds

"Quick Fast and in a Hurry"

on 8/22/2017 9:03:22 AM

Write your review here: These folks are in business to serve their customers better than any competitor. That means they do whatever it takes to expeditiously respond to sales or service requests in real time. They are my kind of company because when I need or want something I want it NOW. These folks operate this way and not many company's do. If these products are of interest to you don't waste your time trying any other company. You will never be disappointed here. PROMISE

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yard swings

"Pleased"

on 5/22/2017 11:22:02 AM

Write your review here: This is my second order. Both orders are correct came in efficiently and sales men was very professional and polite

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used on the stairs going from dock to beach

"Pro Manila"

on 5/5/2017 3:15:03 PM

Write your review here: Very satisfied with the help I received. All the questions I asked about the pro manila rope and its installation were answered patiently and pleasantly. The rope is installed as a hand rail and we are very satisfied and have gotten many compliments on the project. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A hand rail along a curved stairway to a patio.

"Big rope"

on 3/30/2017 10:21:13 AM

Write your review here: I use Knot and Rope a couple of times every year for the last 5 years for big rope to use on our obstacle builds for Tough Mudder. They always have what I need and do a good job of getting it shipped out on short notice. I order online, but they will call if there is a question about the size or quantity. They always provide great customer service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Obstacle courses

"Rope"

on 2/6/2017 2:30:49 PM

Write your review here: Great product great service I could not be happier with the outcome

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 1 1/4 manila whip ends Skiff Rub rail

"Porch swing rope"

on 1/30/2017 3:14:17 PM

Write your review here: Great customer service. The 1.25in pro Manila rope I bought was perfect for hanging my outdoor swing. They even tied loop son the end to make the job easier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch swing

"Boat Rope"

on 9/25/2016 7:19:46 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality and fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat railing for playscape for children with disabilities

"Poly hemp"

on 8/21/2016 10:04:15 AM

Write your review here: Quick service, reciieved my order only days after I placed the order and my clients loved the product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck railings

"OCR Training Thimbs Up"

on 7/18/2016 12:25:17 PM

Write your review here: Purchased a rope to train for rope climb obstacles in races... Quality is good, end webbing and knot make it easy to tie to a tree and keep it in good shape. Anyone looking for similar needs - don't hesitate.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Obstable course race training

"1.25"

on 6/18/2016 8:16:09 PM

Write your review here: This stuff is beautiful and obviously made to last. I found it very easy to cut to length with loppers. Made the whole garden project a hit!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging large planters in garden

"Wonderful"

on 6/3/2016 5:18:03 AM

Write your review here: My order came very fast and just as I hoped, perfect. I have no complaints. If I ever need rope again, I for sure will be ordering it from Knot & Rope Supply again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 14 foot high log swing

1 2 3