Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/4" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great, Fast Service"

on 7/22/2013 7:34:40 AM

Write your review here: I needed to make a rope bannister for our recently constructed garden steps before our neighborhood block party we were hosting. I ordered 25' of 1 1/4 Pro Manila and got it the next day. It worked great, and looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Bannister

"Pro Manila"

on 10/15/2012 10:44:39 AM

Write your review here: I am very happy with the Pro Manila rope that I used to replace a manila rope on a fence in my yard. I was surprised how close the Pro Manila rope looks like the original Manila rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Fence

"Easy to do business with!"

on 7/15/2012 3:29:46 PM

Write your review here: Prompt service and product as promised. Makes it easy to do business with you. Thanks -

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative roping- replacing rotted sisal,manila. Hope this is longer lasting!

"Pro-Manila"

on 6/12/2012 12:03:15 PM

Write your review here: This pro-Manila rope is excellent. We were using regular hemp rope for our tug-of-war but the water made it brittle. We replaced it with pro-manila because it will survive the weather, water and mud.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tug of war

"1 1/4 Pro Manilla Rope"

on 5/29/2012 9:59:47 PM

Write your review here: I highly recommend this product and this website! Website is easy to navigate, products are well displayed and full of the right information. I ordered 244 feet of this rope. It arrived in just a few days and in good order. The product itself was of excellent quality. I'm using it as pilings wrap in our front yard and it looks so much better than the hemp rope that it's replacing. I would absolutely order from this company again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? to wrap landscaping pilings in front yard.

"Looks great"

on 5/17/2012 10:28:13 PM

Write your review here: We received the inch and a quarter Pro Manila rope and it looks great. If it lasts as good as it looks and, as promised, doesn't shrink when wet, we'll be delighted with it

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? a "railing" on a balcony

"1.25 pro manila"

on 5/7/2012 9:34:03 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? play ground equipment

"CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"

on 4/22/2012 10:45:08 AM

Write your review here: I ORDERED THE ROPE AND GOT IMMEDIATE E-MAIL CONFIRMATION. IT GOT HERE JUST AS PROMISED AND IT IS OF THE BEST QUALITY. I'M VERY PLEASED WTIH THIS COMPANY. SO THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope railing for a foot bridge

"Home Owner"

on 4/18/2012 7:43:30 PM

Write your review here: Excellent Customer Service. Delivered as promised and followed up with delivery process the entire way.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Patio Swing

"Pro Manila"

on 1/16/2012 9:34:31 AM

Write your review here: Pro Manila is an excellent rope for use outdoors and unlike the original Manila Rope, Pro Manila is a synthetic product and will holdup well to the outdoor elements and look good for years! Fine quality at an excellent price. Nicely packaged and fast shipping. What more needs to be said?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? My Dock

1 2 3