Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Quality product & company"

on 2/14/2018 8:47:31 AM

Write your review here: I own 2 houses on the water in Florida, and totally refurbished them inside and out with a nautical theme. I have ordered hundreds of feet of 1/2 Pro Manila, and it's a high quality product. It withstands the salty air, and I get compliments on how it looks all the time. Knot & Rope Supply has quality customer service and their shipments arrive quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrails along my docks & fencing.

"Rope"

on 1/14/2018 1:39:52 PM

Write your review here: Rope was exactly like described with a nice loop spliced in the end Looks like will last my life time plus.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Children climbing rope and swing

"Great product!"

on 12/24/2017 5:16:46 PM

Write your review here: Looks like real manila. The inch and a half is nice and beefy. Looks authentic and rustic. Customer service is excellent. Call them if u have questions, they're knowledgeable and happy to help!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Garden bridge rails

"First purchase"

on 11/25/2017 5:18:54 PM

Write your review here: Very pleased with products. Very fast shipping. We be ordering more again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stair railing

"Pilings"

on 9/11/2017 9:39:50 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality material. Easy to work with. Looks like Manila. Planning on using more for another set of pilling.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorations, pililgs

"Deck Over"

on 9/11/2017 8:50:45 AM

Write your review here: Purchased ProManilla rope and end caps to redo my deck. Called 3x with questions, they promptly and very courteously answered my questions. Placed my order and it arrived the next day! Great customer service and ship most orders the same day. I highly recommend!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck on House

"It's a boardwalk not a ramp!"

on 9/1/2017 8:13:59 AM

Write your review here: So last year I had to have my knee worked on. I needed to make my front door access easier to navigate, so I had a boardwalk built. It kind of looks like a sloped dock. I needed a bit of handrail even though it isn't far enough off the ground to need one. The rope guides and end caps and weather resistant pro Manila rope is just the thing I needed. I'm thrilled, the neighbors are thrilled. All I need now is to add some dunes and a little piece of ocean. I wonder if code will allow that. The rope does stretch a little bit, so I put it up and now will cut both ends a bit this weekend to fix that. I found that a solder iron or wood burning kit melts the ends just right.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail

"Great product"

on 8/17/2017 6:43:50 AM

Write your review here: I needed to replace Manila rope on our deck that had deteriorated quite a bit. My biggest concern was the stiffness of the rope, as we were wrapping around small posts. Pro Manila was very easy to work with and durability should greatly surpass Manila rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck

"1 1/2 PRO MANILLA"

on 8/11/2017 10:53:49 AM

Write your review here: GREAT PRODUCT, VERY HIGH QUALITY

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? RAILING AT POOL

"Quality Products with Excellent Service"

on 7/22/2017 3:03:25 PM

Write your review here: I was very happy with the high quality of the Pro Manila rope and gold hardware that I recently purchased. Very fast shipping in secure packaging. I will definitely order from Knot and Rope again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Pro Manila"

on 6/26/2017 7:44:32 PM

Write your review here: My natural Manila rope railings only lasted about ten years and did not look good toward the end. The pro Manila looks much better and more natural than I expected and went in easily. We will see how it ages but I'm happy so far.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rails

"Beautiful Addition to the Deck"

on 6/26/2017 9:04:34 AM

Write your review here: We purchased this Pro Manila rope along with the 1-1/2 brushed nickel end caps to add railings on the new deck. Turned out prettier than what we had invisioned. Ordering went very smoothly, packages arrived quickly and the installation was a breeze. Did it in a couple hours one afternoon. Overall, my / our experience with the products and the company has been very positive. Quality is definitely associated with them. Will purchase again from them in the future as the need arises.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck Railing

"Excellent product"

on 6/17/2017 1:06:05 PM

Write your review here: Hello, I was shopping for this rope and end caps For few days till, I found your website! After set up my shipping info and confirm my order 10min max! I got just in couple days exactly what I ordered it. Great quality rope and hardware as well! Thanks again!! Highly recommend

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrails

"Pro Manila Looks Awesome !"

on 6/2/2017 10:06:28 AM

Write your review here: Put about 150 ft of Pro Manilla rope on my deck instead of wood slat/rails and the result is stunning. Everybody has commented how good it looks. Just make sure you measure everything correctly so you get the correct sag. I had my helpers hold it and stood back to gauge how it looked. Then took a measurement in the middle. It looks great Am really pleased. the company was eevn cool enough to send me some replacement screws in my second order (didn't order enough the first time) that were defective. Good stuff, I recommend

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck

"Deck & Dock Hand Rails"

on 5/22/2017 10:56:40 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product. Easy to work with. Be sure to watch the videos on cutting and other tips. Very helpful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rails for a dock & deck

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9