Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Nautical Fence"

on 5/18/2016 9:09:57 AM

Write your review here: This rope was the perfect touch for our nautical fence at our beach cottage. Delivery was fast as well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical Fence

"Great"

on 5/16/2016 10:48:54 AM

Write your review here: Great Products and Customer Service...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Handrail

"Rope order"

on 5/16/2016 7:58:57 AM

Write your review here: I ordered a 14' and a 16', they gave me a 30' I would rather they had cut it and taped it

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail

"Pro Manilla Roap"

on 4/22/2016 8:58:55 AM

Write your review here: Very fast delivery of a great product. I've been using this product for years and it shows no signs of aging.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lake Decoration

"Pro Manila"

on 4/19/2016 7:42:53 AM

Write your review here: Fast shipping and great customer support. Rope looks fantastic as a more durable solution to Manila rope prone to rot. Only time will tell. It was easy to work with and being able to hot knife the ends is a plus.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope Railing

"Rope Review"

on 4/18/2016 9:59:55 AM

Write your review here: Received my rope in 2 days. Got exactly what I ordered. Using rope for landscape. Hope this new rope - Pro Manila will not rot and fall apart like my other rope. Hard to rate since I just got the rope and not sure how long it will last. Hope it will last a lifetime because it's not cheap.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

"Happy with the rope!"

on 4/3/2016 1:01:45 PM

Write your review here: Rope came quickly, looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To be used as a prop in a dance concert.

"Looks good and works well"

on 3/13/2016 9:12:16 PM

Write your review here: I used this for an outdoor climbing rope for my 11-year-old son. I had some concerns whether the pro manila wouldn't be too slippery for climbing, but while it is slicker than manila, it works well enough for him so he can climb it without using his feet (that said, my son is a serious rock climber, so his grip strength is rather better than average). It does shed on clothes. My wife agrees that the rope looks attractive. I got Knot and Rope to put an eye-splice on the top for hanging from a tree. I whipped the other end with some string arranged in five or six double constrictor knots, and melted the end a little for good measure.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope

"Looks Great"

on 3/7/2016 1:29:47 PM

Write your review here: Rope is good quality and looks great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor hand stair railing

"1 1/2" Pro Manila"

on 1/26/2016 8:27:45 AM

Write your review here: I have just received my order from Knot & Rope Supply, my first experience with them and the process was flawless. The product is exactly as advertised and looks great on the dock. I am confident that it will outlast the manila rope I have used in the past. A great product at a fair price!

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? As a decorative "railing" around a dock.

"Ease of ordering and speedy delivery"

on 1/5/2016 1:21:55 AM

Write your review here: We are working with a landscaper to put in a sea wall with posts for roping. He suggested you site, which I found very easy to navigate. In addition the video clip n the Manila type rope verses synthetics was most helpful in making a decision. The product is still in the box as the landscaper is not ready for it. However, the ease of finding the products, assist in gaining more information about the product and the ease of ordering made the process of deciding on a product and then ordering the rope so easy. To my surprise, the box of rope was delivered within a few days, and this was at Christmas time! Many thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Roping fence on a sea wall.

"Nice product and fast delivery"

on 10/20/2015 9:10:04 AM

Write your review here: Very happy with the product. Arrived super fast and was easy to use and install. I used it for a rope railing on my dock and it looks great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock railing

"Perfect for my use"

on 10/12/2015 8:54:08 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope for decorative purposes. I have used the real manila rope and is disintegrated right quickly. This seems like it will hold up. The rope was shipped fast. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative

"pro manila rope"

on 9/15/2015 8:57:14 AM

Write your review here: This is the second order of the Pro Manila rope and I am very pleased with the quality of this rope. the color is great and the long lasting durability is fantastic. We are using the rope as a decorative detail on decking at a cabin in the woods near a large lake. The service of the company is unbelievable. Shipping is very quick. I will be ordering more in the future to complete the decking.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative detail on a deck

"slow delivery"

on 9/8/2015 10:40:08 AM

Write your review here: I paid for 2 day delivery and after a while they sent an email that it was on back order and will be in by the end of AUG and then after waiting I got email that it will be in by the end of September so I changed my order to a different size rope and I got it finally

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? decoration

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9