Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1 1/2 inch Pro Manila Rope"

on 9/2/2014 8:45:34 PM

Write your review here: Outstanding product. It was used as a railing on a private boat dock. It surpasses the natural Manila rope in that it doesn't stretch (droop) or shrink. It looks great and feels great. It was packed well and delivered in the time promised.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing on a dock.

"1 1/2"

on 8/26/2014 8:05:43 PM

Write your review here: Just received my order. Although I had to wait a extra week because of a backorder, I am very happy going with this large diameter rope. It looks and performs perfectly as a hand rail for my outside steps.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscaping

"East coast looks"

on 8/20/2014 11:19:07 PM

Write your review here: This is a great product..... it looks and feels like manila and many think it is manila.... It arrived in a timely manner, in a sturdy box.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail for 4 steps and trim on the final post

"Rope for the railing"

on 8/11/2014 10:20:12 AM

Write your review here: The rope are perfect. exactly what i want.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Thumbs Up!"

on 7/11/2014 8:57:54 AM

Write your review here: I appreciated the web site and videos explaining the different types of ropes, how to use etc. the pro manilla I night came quickly and was just what I needed to complete my foot bridge DIY project and make a great rope railing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope railing

"Pro Manila"

on 6/25/2014 11:39:20 AM

Write your review here: A very nice rope! And the people working there are extremely friendly and helpful!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative railing

"Pro manila rope"

on 6/17/2014 3:48:11 PM

Write your review here: I bought the pro manila because I did not want to replace the jute again anytime soon. We installed on our freshwater dock in TN and it looks great. However it is too early to rate its longevity. As for installing on our walkway to the dock, we have holes through the pilings already drilled. Rather than securing at each end of the runs with screws/nails, I drilled thru the end posts also and just threaded through and simply tied a knot at each end with the 1 1/2" rope. My wife says it looks great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock walkway

"Pro manilla"

on 5/20/2014 9:33:55 AM

Write your review here: This rope looks great !!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative rope fence

"A great product"

on 5/3/2014 8:59:10 AM

Write your review here: I am using this rope as an outside spiral staircase handrail. It is strong, sturdy and just looks great with my wooden staircase. We are very pleased with this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outside spiral staircase handrails

"Perfect!"

on 3/29/2014 1:23:11 PM

Write your review here: Service was great, rope is perfect and was delivered quickly!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing/swinging rope for kids

"Pro Manila Pro Manila 1 1/2"

on 3/20/2014 6:28:23 AM

Write your review here: Rope was perfect for dock railing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great"

on 1/11/2014 9:54:56 AM

Write your review here: They say that this rope is not good for climbing but it is actually pretty good.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing and swinging.

"Extremely happy with product"

on 1/3/2014 10:57:45 AM

Write your review here: I was extremely happy with the product the shipping experience and delivery. The product is top notch and exactly as described on the Internet. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Porch swing

"Fun for the whole family!"

on 12/6/2013 9:47:09 AM

Write your review here: After becoming totally addicted to our ‘local’ obstacle course, Shale Hill Adventure in Benson, VT, my husband got me a climbing rope for my birthday. When ordering my 30’ section I ordered an additional 10’ section to hang in the house for my daughters. They are both fantastic! I love the fact that I can walk out the door and climb a rope whenever I want and the girls love swinging from and playing on theirs. I also got the 3 strand eye splice and end whip which finished the ropes perfectly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing, swinging, general monkeying around

"Home Rope Barrier"

on 11/1/2013 9:23:42 AM

Write your review here: I am very happy with my Pro Manila Rope and hardware. It is the perfect addition to my lake house. The ordering was easy and the deliver quick. Couldnt ask for more. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Barrier in home from one level to anoher

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9