Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Service/ outstanding materal"

on 10/16/2013 3:20:24 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1 1/2"

on 9/22/2013 12:48:35 PM

Write your review here: I really like this product, has the natural look with improved qualities, I think that I will apply a few coats of varnish to help it last, hard to cut, certainly the price is right.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Marine Rubrail

"1.5"

on 9/3/2013 9:17:29 AM

Write your review here: Outstanding. Rugged, yet soft to the touch. Cut easily with a hacksaw, burnt ends formed a solid core for mounting.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A rope handrail

"Awesome product"

on 8/31/2013 2:17:11 PM

Write your review here: The rope is incredible and the service is amazing as well. They met my special requests 100%. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1 1/2 Pro Manila"

on 8/7/2013 7:39:04 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality of product. Superior customer service. Product was delivered as promised. Staff was professional and assisted in finding the product I needed

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative railing around Tiki bar

"Excellent product"

on 7/23/2013 1:35:12 PM

Write your review here: Ordering was easy..arrived as promised...is as described on website...more than satisfied with product...will be a repeat customer!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical pier posts

"Awesome pool deck railing"

on 7/23/2013 1:26:29 PM

Write your review here: I purchased this to use around our new swimming pool deck and it works great. It does not block our lake view, provides a barrier so guests don't walk off the end of the deck, looks great (many compliments), and allows to hang conviently hang out the beach towels! Thanks for the great product and super fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? deck rail

"1-1/2 Pro Manila."

on 6/25/2013 8:34:54 AM

Write your review here: Real person answered phone when I had questions.Easy process, Great product, fast shipping...Looks great as railing for my deck.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing for deck

"Great Value"

on 6/18/2013 1:26:59 PM

Write your review here: We received the Pro Manila from Knot and Rope Supply unbelievably fast!!! The quality of the rope is superior and it looks beautiful on our dock.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock and pier railing

"Fast Delivery!"

on 6/12/2013 7:18:40 AM

Write your review here: Great quality rope, just as described on website. We have not installed it yet, but it will look beautiful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing around dock pier and gazebo

"1 1/2 Pro Manila"

on 6/10/2013 9:47:12 PM

Write your review here: Great product!! I bought 40' and lopped it over a tree limb that is about 17' off the ground, that way there are two ropes to climb and more than one person can use them at a time. My 11 & 12 yr. old sons love the rope and even said its better than playing Mine Craft. I think the 1" might be easier to grip?? I also got the shrink wrap. I thought the $10 price tag was a bit steep; however this price included the installation of the wrap with some kind of glue/epoxy and is well worth the price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Debauchery/Espionage

"Loved your Pro Manila rope"

on 5/27/2013 10:00:08 AM

Write your review here: I recently purchased the 1 1/2 inch Pro Manila rope for use as a railing on my pergola/deck overlooking my backyard lake. It looks stunning in combination with my rough cedar posts. I couldn't be more pleased. In fact I'm going to order more for other projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing

"Pro Manila Rope"

on 5/22/2013 9:46:34 PM

Write your review here: We were amazed at the ease of ordering online, and the speed of delivery. Plus we were able to check our order as to when it shipped. WONDERFUL COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. Would recommend to others!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? we are using this rope as a rail on our back deck.

"rope 1 1/2 "

on 5/20/2013 9:23:42 AM

Write your review here: the rope and brackets were perfect for my project

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? staircase wall

"Nautical Rope"

on 4/17/2013 1:47:36 PM

Write your review here: The order process was super smooth and the delivery of my item came sooner then I thought. Just perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9