Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Experience with Knot and Rope Supply"

on 4/12/2013 9:11:59 AM

Write your review here: Product received was advertised, competitive cost. Standard ground shipping very fast. Highly recommend.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? deck railing

"Manila rope"

on 3/29/2013 9:16:27 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Landscape

"1 1/2 Pro Manila"

on 12/31/2012 9:17:04 PM

Write your review here: I purchased the pro manila over the hemp for the synthetic values of no shrinkage or rot. Was very pleased with the product. Just installed a week ago. Time will tell. Very pleased with the fast delivery and instructions were followed as I asked.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Walkway railing to shore from boathouse

"Pro Manila Rope"

on 12/12/2012 6:58:36 PM

Write your review here: Great product. All that it is advertised to be plus. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boat Dock

"1 1/2 Pro Manila"

on 12/12/2012 10:54:27 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product. I used it for a decorative deck post design. The rope looked better than on line pictures depicted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Deck posts around a pool deck.

"1 1/2"

on 11/8/2012 9:12:21 AM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope Supply delivered exactly what I ordered quickly, the pro manila rope is beautiful and will work perfectly for my project.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Handrail

"Great product and delivery"

on 10/23/2012 3:47:46 PM

Write your review here: Purchased 70 ft of 1.5" Pro Manila. Very fast delivery! Product looks and feels like real rope. We will be using on a pool deck to get a 'reef' look. Very happy with experience. Will have to see in a year or so how it holds up through Northern Ohio winters and summers. So far great experience with this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? In place of a wood railing we are using rope for a reef look.

"pro minila"

on 10/16/2012 12:41:47 AM

Write your review here: I've been very satisfied with the quality of this rope. Have had it mounted outside in Ohio weather for over a year and still looks brand new.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail for walkway

"Pro Manila as a railing"

on 10/10/2012 10:33:56 AM

Write your review here: We use this rope as a railing to add a maritime look to our back set of stairs. It feels great in your hands. We have kids, so it is a great option instead of using a white rope. It was easy to cut to size, we wrap packing tape around the rope and used a saw to cut to length.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Railing with rope end caps

"Great Rope"

on 10/7/2012 12:13:58 PM

Write your review here: The rope I ordered was well built and delivered quickly. I use it for rope climbs and so far it has performed great. This rope is hung outside.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Physical fitness

"Excellent Rope!!!!"

on 9/24/2012 8:33:54 AM

Write your review here: Love the rope and it is easy to climb with no slippage!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"Great quality"

on 8/30/2012 2:59:57 PM

Write your review here: Fast service, excellent quality rope and the best price around. No need to say anymore.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climb, crossfit

"Great service and product!!!"

on 8/22/2012 9:26:21 PM

Write your review here: Super fast delivery, great price, and a good quality product. I will be back for more. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? curtain tiebacks

"Fitness rope"

on 8/19/2012 11:04:21 AM

Write your review here: If you are looking for a climbing rope for crossfit type training, this rope is a bargain. Perfect texture and rope width, only a fraction of the price of similar ropes for sale at fitness equipment stores and websites.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing/ fitness

"Excellent"

on 8/7/2012 11:19:52 AM

Write your review here: Rope was exactly what I was waiting for my workouts. The staff was great, they called me back on questions I had regarding how to hang the rope in my garage. Very helpful, thanks Knot and Rope Supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gym rope for climbing workouts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9