Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"My order"

on 7/30/2012 8:33:03 AM

Write your review here: Great service and this Pro Manila rope should last a long time. Brian

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hand rail on Lake Erie dock

"climbing rope"

on 6/25/2012 10:35:51 AM

Write your review here: Rope is perfect for our intended use- exercise climbing. Durable and nice grip texture.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise climbing

"rope"

on 6/19/2012 12:54:36 PM

Write your review here: great company & great rope

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? bridge

"great rope, 11/2 pro manilla"

on 5/29/2012 11:40:04 AM

Write your review here: We haven't put the rope up yet. It is a terrific looking rope and will be used for a swing for a grand children. It will hang 40 foot from a tree. We ordered on may 23rd and received it on may 25th. Thank you so much.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Quick delivery!"

on 5/1/2012 10:31:21 PM

Write your review here: Great rope, and I got it the next day with standard shipping - quick and easy, and exactly what I wanted - great website for learning and ordering.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kids play / excercise / climbing rope

"pro manila rope"

on 4/23/2012 9:43:22 AM

Write your review here: Was told that rope would be sent in 2 weeks because of back order. Rope came exactly as told was of high quality and performed just as expected. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? perrimenter rope around pier

"Good"

on 4/22/2012 12:31:16 PM

Write your review here: Looks like good stuff. Came on time. I'm Happy

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? decorations

"A+++"

on 3/5/2012 9:39:28 AM

Write your review here: Great transaction all the way around. Great communication and I received my order very quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope.

"Rope order"

on 2/16/2012 5:40:00 PM

Write your review here: Order was shipped correctly and in a short time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"1 1/2"

on 1/11/2012 8:00:37 AM

Write your review here: I purchased 18' of the 1 1/2" pro manila rope with a 3 splice loop at the end for my home gym and rope climbing. Great quality product. I have purchased from Knot and Rope Supply in the past and am always satisfied with their products. Good prices, great quality and easy to navigate website. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Home Gym/Physical Training

"Rope aqs advertised but poor toy for dogs"

on 11/5/2011 8:14:17 AM

Write your review here: My dogs love ropes, we play tug of war all the time. Problem is, they are big, strong animals. Admittedly, this product isn't intends for this use (what is?), but the Pro Manila frayed way too easily, so I'm trying another material else next.

Knot & Rope response...

Pro Manila isn't really designed as a dog toy, we would recommend the cotton rope which is a much better option for pets.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dog toy

"workout rope"

on 10/17/2011 7:39:47 AM

Write your review here: I use this rope to climb for a work out. It's very easy to grip, very little stretch, and 1/5 the price of the equivalent "gym workout rope." I would recommend buying it here. Fast shipping same quality rope as the gym and much cheaper.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? working out

"pro-manila"

on 10/10/2011 5:27:07 PM

Write your review here: I wanted 2 twenty-foot sections. A small issue, but the order changed to 1 40 foot section. I wanted the ends cut and sealed. I'll figure out a way. The rope is good quality at a good price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? wall climbing workouts

"Dock Rope Rail"

on 9/26/2011 8:16:29 PM

Write your review here: The 1 1/2 Pro Manila worked perfectly for our dock rope rail that we created. The brackets we purchased with it were exactly what we needed to anchor to our posts. Your product allowed us to achieve the look and function we were seeking.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Rope Railing

"Rope"

on 9/26/2011 5:34:38 PM

Write your review here: The item was exactly as described and shipped within two days. Couldn't ask for better service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9