Product Reviews

For the product: 1" 3-Strand Nylon - WHITE
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Stranded nylon"

on 9/11/2017 9:34:21 AM

Write your review here: Received exactly what i wanted Quality rope and received it fast Good job

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock

"Great !"

on 5/9/2016 5:53:42 PM

Write your review here: Great product and great fast shipping!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I will be using this product for my wedding

"happy"

on 2/8/2016 7:15:40 AM

Write your review here: use this line for my tree service .

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? falling trees

"Quality rope, thick!"

on 10/23/2015 9:58:39 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality thick 1" rope for railings

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Front porch hand rails to mimick a dock

"Rope swing use"

on 10/4/2015 11:51:47 PM

Write your review here: Like the rope. Came in a timely manner, and fair price. When sitting on the swing this rope wants to spin down. Then when you get off, it spins back up. Don't like this. I think a braided rather than twisted nylon rope would be better. I went with this one as it was the recommended nylon rope for a swing on their site. Good rope, maybe the wrong choice for a swing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"1"

on 6/10/2015 7:55:38 AM

Write your review here: The last 2 orders of 1" twisted nylon rope that I've purchased has been rather disappointing. One order was sent in tact, but the rope was very dirty and looked used. The second order I ordered 45 feet of the same rope only to receive 37 feet. When I called customer service, they don't know how that could happen as they run it through a machine that measures it. I measured it 3 times with 3 different tape measures and still came up short. They did send it out, but delayed my project by 4 days.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Projects

"1 inch nylon rope"

on 4/24/2015 9:15:49 AM

Write your review here: I had trouble ordering on line but the lady on the phone was great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I hung a fence across a river on this rope.

"Perfect for a project"

on 3/3/2015 9:15:49 AM

Write your review here: I was looking for a 1.0" rope to use as ceiling trim for our master bath remodel.It gives it the perfect nautical look i was searching for. item as described. and very fast shipping.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ceiling trim

"Fast quality service"

on 4/1/2014 9:37:11 AM

Write your review here: Had a question on my order and they quickly found the issue and shipped my order and I received it within a few days. I recommend this company for any project.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Good quality rope"

on 11/24/2013 7:49:51 PM

Write your review here: Got what I expected. Looks to be good quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? hanging home made tree ladder

"Customer service"

on 12/8/2012 5:18:19 AM

Write your review here: I was initially provided an incorrect tracking number for my shipment. When I called to check status Jeff answered my call. He took my phone number, checked on the status of my order and called me back. Very professional!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Will use to safely remove dead trees.

"1 3 strand nylon"

on 9/18/2012 11:27:46 AM

Write your review here: The rope is the kind I was looking for but I think you sent me 1 1/4 ", at least that is what I measure. It's to big for lead ropes. Ken

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? lead ropes for horses

"Highly Recommend"

on 8/12/2012 7:37:52 AM

Write your review here: Great product, fantastic service. Excellent company to do business with - highly recommend!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock railing

"Nylon Rope"

on 7/8/2012 8:06:20 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product - fantastic company to deal with. Order was shipped immediately and I was constantly updated regarding shipping status. Would highly recommend using this company!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dock Handrail

"1"

on 9/30/2011 3:39:16 AM

Write your review here: Exactly what I wanted and ordered, fast shipping, great service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nothing, plan did'nt work out.

1 2