Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Very Happy Customer"

on 7/4/2017 2:16:53 PM

Write your review here: I had been looking for rope this size for awhile and I found just what I was looking for at Knot and Rope. Great quality and it really added a realistic appearance to our board walk and tropical landscaped pond area. It was shipped to us very quickly too. I highly recommend Knot and Rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Board walk and fence around our pond area.

"1 1/2 3 strand rope"

on 6/18/2017 11:43:54 AM

Write your review here: The rope came in with no apparent flaws or breaks, but on the first day of use, started becoming unraveled, even though I put an eye on one end, and burned and taped the other end. I've spliced line for 39 years and haven't seen a line unravel like this, and to this extent.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Stern lines for a 66foot, 65 ton vessel.

"ABOVE AVERAGE QULITY"

on 3/21/2017 8:34:12 AM

Write your review here: Love the rope we ordered. Great quality. Arrived in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? In a building's pool area

"NICE"

on 1/24/2017 1:03:49 PM

Write your review here: VERY NICE ROPE I HAVE NEVER FELT ROPE THIS NICE. I DON'T WANT TO GET IT DIRTY. YOU CAN'T BUT THIS TYPE OF ROPE IN WALK IN STORE. STRONG +++++++++

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? PULL MEAL WAGON FOR SPORTS AT A HIGH SCHOOL

"1 1/2 nylon rope"

on 1/9/2017 11:26:46 AM

Write your review here: Great price by the foot price. Ordered Friday of new year's weekend. Was amazed to receive it Monday by the cheapest Fed Ex shipping option. Obviously the order was expedited immediately.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? railing

"great product"

on 6/13/2016 8:58:41 AM

Write your review here: Representative called prior to shipping to offer options about treating rope prior to shipment. Great customer service!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? outdoor stairs

"Just what I needed!"

on 5/3/2016 7:15:27 PM

Write your review here: I was looking for a thicker rope for a furniture project I was working on and Knot and Rope was the only place I could find that had EXACTLY what wanted. Ordering was easy and it arrived in perfect condition!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative accent

"Perfect for exercise"

on 10/4/2014 2:44:00 PM

Write your review here: Perfect choice for exercise ropes. Arrived 48 hours after ordering. Would buy again from these folks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"1 1/2"

on 6/17/2014 3:40:12 PM

Write your review here: Rope looks terrific. 2 rows strung between cedar posts overlooking LI SOUND. Looks so nautical. I love it. Easy to order and pleasant people to deal with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sea wall railing

"Rope"

on 3/12/2014 9:05:55 AM

Write your review here: I bought it for exercise and it works well. Thank you for including a little extra, it helped for tying a knot in the end. The family also enjoyed playing tug-of-war with it. Note: The scoring system below is not labeled, I've clicked on the radio button to the far right assuming it is 'best' and not 'worst'.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Workout Rope"

on 11/18/2013 11:17:37 AM

Write your review here: Excellent quality rope, VERY fast processing and delivery of order, rope is something that will last me for years with the application I'm using it for. Would've probably been worth getting the ends finished by Knot and Rope, but, I've done it myself. Thanks for a very good experience with your company!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rhythmic rope workouts

"Solid Company"

on 11/18/2013 10:13:11 AM

Write your review here: Great company. This is my second purchase...Best prices, excellent service with fast shipping. Thank You!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative Signage

"training rope"

on 6/17/2013 9:30:15 AM

Write your review here: the rope was perfect,fast shipping, would definitely shop from here again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crossfit training

"Great service!"

on 6/10/2013 12:53:32 PM

Write your review here: Ordered replacement rope for dock and got good advice along with quick delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative dock swags

"Very pleased!"

on 5/17/2013 9:04:02 AM

Write your review here: My order was filled accurately and arrived very quickly. I will certainly order again if I need rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing for my granddaughter

1 2 3