Product Reviews

For the product: Climbing Rope Clamp - 1 1/2"
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Climbing Rope Clamp"

on 11/26/2013 10:55:36 PM

Write your review here: The clamp seems to be very good quality. Even though we felt it was a little pricey. If it's still in good condition a year from now, we'll feel it was a good value.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing Rope

"Rope clamp"

on 11/24/2013 6:40:17 PM

Write your review here: Solid clamp. Rope w/ clamp came within 1 day of order. Great service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing

"No brainer..."

on 10/8/2013 2:18:20 PM

Write your review here: It is a NO BRAINER to order this clamp if you are going to use your rope as an athletic climbing rope. It is stable, easy to hang, and won't wear out! I'll never order a rope without one.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Athletic Climbing Rope

"Beat the weather!"

on 7/25/2013 1:36:26 PM

Write your review here: I purchased the clamp for a rope that I hang outside from a tree with a chain and a carabiner so that I can put it up when I want to climb and take it down if it is going to rain. It works great. I put lag bolts in the tree so that I can easily climb up and attach or detach the rope. This should lengthen the life of the rope and even if it gets wet every once in a while, it is easy to take it down and store it in a dry place so that it will not rot.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing workouts/Crossfit

"Perfect"

on 7/21/2013 10:05:57 PM

Write your review here: I thought I could build an end for my rope for cheaper but this is worth the $25. Works perfect. I might have been able to build it for cheaper but why would I want to be 30 ft in the air with something not professionally attached? Great customer service. I use the end for climbing and the rope is next to my pond and I use it for a rope swing too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope / rope swing

"Hefty"

on 7/14/2013 6:32:42 PM

Write your review here: Exactly what it says. Hefty and confidence building.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"rope clamp"

on 5/28/2013 10:17:56 AM

Write your review here: well made, solid.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? climbing

"Very convienient!"

on 3/1/2013 9:44:26 PM

Write your review here: I had this added to 1-1/2" manilla and it was a lifesaver. Made securing my rope so simple and was well worth the cost. Highly recommend!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing exercise

"Rope Clamp"

on 2/12/2013 10:44:35 PM

Write your review here: Much much better than any type of knot! Looks clean. Professionally installed and holds perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Seated rope climb

"Owner"

on 1/14/2013 10:38:30 AM

Write your review here: This is by far the best price for the product I was looking for. Once I received the rope this is exactly what I was looking for. Service, customer service and product processing for shipment was OUTSTANDING! I would definitely encourage anyone needing rope to use this company. I would like someone to contact me about purchasing another product (smaller diameter rope) for additional training. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope climbing - fitness trainnig.

"20 Foot Climbing Rope"

on 12/27/2012 1:12:01 PM

Write your review here: I ordered a 20 foot 1.5 inch manila rope with a clamp and end whip. The product arrived in mint condition and in a timely fashion. I have not had a chance to use it yet but will do so soon. It is a great looking product for a good price. I would highly recommend Knot and Rope to anyone looking purchase a climbing rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Strength and Conditioning Training

"Arrived already assembled."

on 12/14/2012 11:25:11 AM

Write your review here: Great quality. I expected to have to put the clamp on by myself, but it arrived already assembled.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing for Spartan Race

"Fantastic equipment"

on 12/12/2012 1:22:00 PM

Write your review here: This clamp is SOLID. Love the feel to it when climbing on it. Gives every confidence that 300lbs is every bit safe to climb it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Climbing rope for a gym

"Well made - great service"

on 11/9/2012 6:52:52 PM

Write your review here: I ordered with the rope for climbing and they installed it for me. Great service! Well constructed item. Easy to use with my carabiners for training.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? rope climbing / strength training

"Nice Product"

on 10/26/2012 8:49:44 PM

Write your review here: Simple, effective, they install it, I am very satisfied.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

1 2 3