Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Best rope for project!"

on 1/15/2018 3:32:03 PM

Write your review here: I'm happy to report the products arrived extremely quickly. The product is perfect for what I'm using it for!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"Very nice!"

on 1/13/2018 5:28:14 PM

Write your review here: As a first time buyer of rope for a new macramé-ist, I love this stuff! Soft on the hands and smells nice, too (my friend made me sniff it after saying so..., she was right.) Only gripe is a few spots the rope was off color, but I was able to tie it in and you couldn't tell. Other than that, this stuff is perfect.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macramé

"Purchase"

on 12/1/2017 7:03:26 AM

Write your review here: Great product, fantastic company to buy from. Proud to be a customer. Thank you!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Happy customer"

on 11/24/2017 8:36:03 AM

Write your review here: I ordered the 1/8 cotton rope to macrame with. My order was quickly processed. When it arrived, the box easy to open but yet secure enough to handle rough travel. The rope itself is easy to work with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"good ropes here"

on 11/14/2017 2:10:01 AM

Write your review here: Normal rope, on time. Buy it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Cotton Rope"

on 11/13/2017 11:43:08 AM

Write your review here: Great rope and great service with fast shipping. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Quality"

on 11/2/2017 10:20:23 PM

Write your review here: Rope is good quality, easy to order. Have been very satisfied with my projects. Have not found many places to buy rope material.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Nice quality"

on 10/31/2017 9:18:08 AM

Write your review here: The rope is soft and works well for macrame. It isn't too stiff or loose, so it holds the knots well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great for Macrame"

on 10/26/2017 3:44:19 PM

Write your review here: Best deal and best quality on the market. I love this rope for my macrame projects!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"3/16 , 1/8 3- strand cotton rope"

on 10/23/2017 1:03:22 PM

Write your review here: This is my second time ordering rope through knot and rope and definitely not my last. I've used both the 3/16 3 strand cotton rope and now the 1/8. Im very happy with both products the rope is soft enough to work with yet tough enough for heavy projects as well and is very easy to unwind. My order was delivered promptly as well. 👌🏻

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Rope review"

on 8/21/2017 10:57:16 AM

Write your review here: The rope I recently purchased from knot and rope supply is really great! I use it for Macrame and it has a unique look to it when knotted as well as when it's frayed. It's frayed look is wavy and Ives a whimsical look to macrame wall hangings. I'm excited to use more of it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall art

"Wow!"

on 8/20/2017 9:00:48 PM

Write your review here: This is my first time buying from this company and definitely not my last! First the shipping is super fast omg! 3 days and my rope was already on my doorstep that's! I'm really happy love the rope is perfect I already made so many of macrame wall hanging and I still ha a lot of rope left.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Cotton Rope"

on 7/21/2017 5:39:29 PM

Write your review here: I love the quality of the rope I buy and the quick shippimg. This makes managing my buisness very efficient.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macramé Business

"1/8 X 1,200' 3 Strand Cotton"

on 7/5/2017 9:54:28 AM

Write your review here: Rope arrived on quickly and seems perfect for my macrame. It also smells great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Excellent Rope!"

on 6/19/2017 11:55:38 AM

Write your review here: My rope arrived in a very timely fashion and is of very high quality, I would certainly order again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

1 2 3 4 5