Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Cord"

on 6/17/2017 4:10:32 PM

Write your review here: Great chord exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"3 strand cotton rope"

on 6/14/2017 8:20:00 AM

Write your review here: I adore this rope for macrame. It is my favorite, and I keep returning. Shipping is fast and trustworthy!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Amazing product"

on 6/13/2017 7:27:47 PM

Write your review here: 😊Great product ‼️ Very helpful when ordering‼️ I will order again very soon😊

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? My son and daughter in law's wedding backdrop

"Macrame"

on 6/4/2017 11:25:35 AM

Write your review here: I ordered the rope and it came on time. It is very easy to work with, soft on my hands and easy to undo. I am happy with the result.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? My daughter's wedding backdrop

"Perfect!"

on 5/30/2017 10:24:42 AM

Write your review here: Will definitely be ordering from Knot and Rope Supply for all my future macrame rope needs. Quick shipment, and great product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"1/8 three strand cotton rope"

on 5/16/2017 8:06:33 AM

Write your review here: I love this product! I use it for many of my macramé projects. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I will def order from Knot and Rope again!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame plant hangers

"1/8 cotton rope"

on 5/13/2017 8:42:42 PM

Write your review here: Best prices on the internet! This rope is perfect for macrame!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT"

on 5/8/2017 8:01:28 PM

Write your review here: EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Mainly Macrame by Deb"

on 5/6/2017 4:40:35 PM

Write your review here: Really nice, quality cord!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great for Macrame"

on 4/25/2017 4:50:34 PM

Write your review here: I use this rope for macramé projects and it is great! Super soft and easy to use.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame Projects

"Great value!"

on 4/11/2017 4:55:28 PM

Write your review here: I ordered a spool of this because I had a large project to do... I was surprised that I still had half the spool left at the end of the project! What a great value... I was so used to ordering small spools for $20 a piece and am so happy I found this company to buy bulk sizes that last longer and end up saving me so much money.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Love this rope!"

on 1/29/2017 11:49:58 AM

Write your review here: I've ordered 1/4 inch, 3/16 inch and 1/8 inch 3-strand cotton rope from these folks and all have been great quality! Will definitely continue ordering from here. Highly recommend for any & all macrame projects!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great Rope!"

on 1/23/2017 4:03:33 PM

Write your review here: I bought this rope for macrame projects. It was exactly what I was looking for! You can't just go to the hardware store and buy rope like this. My order arrived before it was supposed to!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great rope"

on 1/20/2017 10:11:38 AM

Write your review here: I have ordered several different sizes and types of rope, and this is my favorite for the projects I do.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall hangings and macrame

"High Quality!"

on 1/17/2017 10:28:03 PM

Write your review here: Great rope for all macrame projects! The price is also very reasonable, and I will continue to order through Knot & Rope again & agin!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame/ Crafts

1 2 3 4 5