Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 12/30/2016 5:12:24 PM

Write your review here: Everything was as described (Ya know, spool of rope, arrived on time). Wife can't wait to start crafting!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Macrame"

on 12/21/2016 11:09:18 AM

Write your review here: I use this for many of my macrame wall hangings. Soft to the touch and hangs beautifully.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative knotting

"Great rope!"

on 10/16/2016 2:32:21 PM

Write your review here: This rope is such great quality and feels so good to work with! thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Perfect macrame"

on 10/12/2016 10:01:59 AM

Write your review here: I've been searching for bulk 3 strand cotton cord for a while and found that this was the best in terms of price and length. The 1/8 was a little thinner than what I expected but it still got the job done. Enjoying my endless supply of cord for now.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Craft cord"

on 10/10/2016 9:10:08 PM

Write your review here: This is a very good quality product. I use the smaller cotton cords for macramé and it works well. Keep in mind that it does swell in diameter and shrinks in length. The company is very professional and will help you if you need it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macreme

"Wonderful Product"

on 10/9/2016 12:14:21 AM

Write your review here: I use this rope for some of my larger macrame projects and it works great. Very strong, but looks delicate and delivery is always fairly quick.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Strong cord for plant hangers"

on 10/7/2016 10:52:32 PM

Write your review here: This cord is great for my macrame business. I make plant hangers and artistic wall hangings, the cords holds up great and my customers are happy with the quality of cord.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame plant hangers

"Unmatched Quality"

on 10/1/2016 1:51:18 PM

Write your review here: I've tried a lot of brands of rope and this rope is the highest quality I've found, and the packaging made it very easy to use without tangles.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Good Quality"

on 9/30/2016 8:00:17 AM

Write your review here: I have been shopping for a year for twisted rope and have been quite disappointed with the quality, quantity, and price for the rope I received. I love your cotton twisted rope! What a great price! It comes all in ONE strand (trust me there are manufacturers that tie knots if they are short on your order. You have a new loyal customer!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hangings

"Awesome rope"

on 9/26/2016 10:15:37 AM

Write your review here: I have been very happy with the rope I have purchased multiple times. It is good quality and soft. Perfect for the macrame pieces I create. Thank you!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Just what was ordered"

on 9/21/2016 5:49:51 PM

Write your review here: This rope is just what I ordered, as described. My only complaint is that I was disappointed to find out that it was back ordered... but I didn't find out until a few days AFTER I ordered and paid for it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hangings

"Cotton rope"

on 9/20/2016 7:23:24 PM

Write your review here: The best rope for knitting

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Received what ordered"

on 9/10/2016 2:28:31 PM

Write your review here: Received exactly what ordered and an advice on how to turn white string into other colors. Because of the advice i placed the order. will use KRS again in future.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Packaging

"Great for Macrame"

on 9/9/2016 11:41:44 AM

Write your review here: This rope is great! Just as described. Wonderful for Macramé.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great rope for crafting!"

on 8/15/2016 2:12:34 PM

Write your review here: I have had a great experience ordering from Knot & Rope supply. I use this rope frequently for my crafting projects. Repeat customer!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting

1 2 3 4 5