Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Cotton rope for macrame"

on 8/1/2016 1:55:17 PM

Write your review here: High quality and the very best price that I have found

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"This is where to get your rope!"

on 7/25/2016 9:43:46 AM

Write your review here: Great quality rope, extremely fast shipping - this is the only place I will get my rope. Beautiful quality and I can't wait to make more things!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Public art installation and macrame decor

"Will order again"

on 7/24/2016 5:32:03 PM

Write your review here: I used this for macrame projects - it's perfect!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame and dying

"Exactly what I was looking for"

on 5/13/2016 10:48:37 AM

Write your review here: I had found Knot and Rope via a long search for my macramé projects. The price is reasonable and the product is great! Shipping to Canada was super speedy! Great experience all around, I will be back!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame wall hangings

"Love this rope!"

on 5/10/2016 2:37:26 PM

Write your review here: I love this rope for my macrame projects! I especially love how easy it is to fringe the three strands on the ends. I would highly recommend this rope to others!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"A+++++"

on 4/27/2016 10:16:47 AM

Write your review here: Love working with Knot and Rope Supply! the product is above all else, the service and fantastic, and their turn around is incredibly fast!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Excellent quality"

on 12/8/2015 1:10:31 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Satisfied Customer"

on 11/22/2015 1:14:43 PM

Write your review here: Product was exactly as advertised. Excellent quality and very timely delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macramae

"Excellent Quality Rope, Size a Little Tricky"

on 11/20/2015 10:57:47 AM

Write your review here: I purchased my rope to use in macrame wall art. The rope is soft and easy to manipulate. It worked perfectly for my projects. The only thing I was surprised by was the size. Compared to other rope the same size from other companies, this ran a little small, narrow. Again, it worked and may have even worked better than the other brands would have, but it was not the size I expected. Just keep that in mind in ordering this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Art

"Crochet rug material"

on 11/4/2015 6:11:11 AM

Write your review here: I have found this to be the best rope for my crocheted rugs. It has a smooth surface that is comfortable to the touch and is not too course for the final finish.The service is excellent and friendly and I look forward to doing extended business with the company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I crochet rugs

"3 strand cotton"

on 10/14/2015 10:13:35 AM

Write your review here: I lucked into finding Knot and Rope Supply on the internet. Since I made my first order and my first rug I have literally been "hooked". The service is excellent and the product is better than I expected. I will be a long time customer because I love crocheting my rugs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I crochet rugs.

"Best rope!!"

on 5/28/2015 6:46:16 PM

Write your review here: This is probably my 4th or 5th spool of this rope. I make macrame wall hangings and this rope works really well. Dyes really nicely also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Incredible value!"

on 3/27/2015 9:40:42 AM

Write your review here: Great product, incredible value! Not to mention the website and overall experience is great. Two thumbs up!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting/art

"Excellent product"

on 2/26/2015 11:15:14 AM

Write your review here: Durable clean even perfect for my macram? art

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"No suprises here"

on 2/16/2015 10:11:49 AM

Write your review here: Good high quality rope. The color is off-white which gives it a good natural look; exactly what I was looking for. I am using this products for some macram? projects. The 3 strand rope will unravel a couple of inches when working with it without the ends taped. I like the ends of my projects to have some fringe, so it works; it looks kind of crimped. You can continue to unravel further if you wish. I am planning on using fabric dye on this rope soon; from reading the other reviews I expect there to be no problems.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

1 2 3 4 5