Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" X 600' Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Pro Manila 1/4"

on 10/6/2017 1:03:21 PM

Write your review here: Great rope, the spool is sturdy and the service was fantastic, bought the 1/2 also and the string. Thanks Want to get the 11/16 or 5/8 next

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Various projects, wanted spools, and they are perfect fit for my ideas

"Pro Manilla"

on 7/22/2016 1:26:13 PM

Write your review here: I purchased Pro Manilla rope for 2 chair projects I'm doing. It's wonderful!!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I'm weaving a chair back for my daughter's office chair and a seat for my husband's grandmother's rocking chair seat.

"Pro Manila"

on 6/17/2016 6:58:32 PM

Write your review here: My order came in just a few days very good service. Rope is excellent as expected. The reel it was spooled on on was nearly destroyed when I received it making it very difficult to remove the rope from the spool. Method of shipping needs attention, but a good product non the less

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? General camping needs

"Best Rope Website"

on 8/9/2015 10:10:10 PM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope has a great website. A guy can find anything he's looking for fast. Products are top quality and very reasonably priced.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope lashings for scout pioneering projects, among other things.

"Nice!"

on 7/1/2015 4:23:21 PM

Write your review here: I used this rope for decorating the structural posts of a pole barn building with a porch. It is being repurposed as a Tiki Hut for a resort rental project. It has the look of natural manila rope but is maintenance free. A really nice product with great looks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative wrap on handrails and posts

"Coach"

on 4/21/2015 8:29:48 AM

Write your review here: Product is what I expected. Received it quickly. I would return again as a customer and give them AAA+

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Number of uses

"Fantastic Product! Fast Shipment, Great Customer Service"

on 2/10/2014 2:53:09 PM

Write your review here: I am a business owner, opening a store this month. I ordered multiple different kinds of rope and hardware to design my store with and could not be happier! I'm submitting the pictures to Knot and Rope Supply to post to show just how beautiful everything turned out! Thank you!!!!! I am a forever customer!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration on wall trim, legs for furniture, bannister railings for loft and and beautiful stair railing!!!!

"good and strong,"

on 2/10/2014 9:36:03 AM

Write your review here: 1/4 in good and strong, we will see how it lasts in the sun. seems like the right rope for our projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? hold things in place llike all rope use.

"Excellent Product"

on 10/23/2013 9:35:48 AM

Write your review here: This rope is smooth and easy to work with, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making a beautiful rope lamp base.


Rate this product: