Product Reviews

For the product: 3/8" X 600' Pro Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Suspension bridge"

on 4/23/2017 6:25:49 PM

Write your review here: Rope got to me in 2 days. Comes on a wooden spool uncoils easily but only when you want it to. Good price point, handles like hemp, looks like hemp. This is my 2nd spool.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Vertical bracing handrails and cables on suspension bridge.

"Bridge rope"

on 4/3/2017 9:08:03 AM

Write your review here: Rope was in a box light weight has big wooden spool. Rope stays on spool when released. Used PVC pipe as axle roll off what you need does not spool off by itself. Pro Manila looks a bit lighter in color to me but, not a problem. It is smoother than Manila but, handles the same as natural fiber. Good buy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Weaving walkway planks together on suspension bridge and as guide ropes on same.

"Pro Manila used in Church"

on 12/25/2016 10:18:39 AM

Write your review here: Plain and simple, this rope is great, very little stretch and great to work with. A span of 140' with two lengths to two of four corners. They supported 40 # wreath with lights and four material streamers.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Used to support an Advent/ Christmas wreath in church.

"Beautiful accent"

on 8/1/2016 12:12:42 PM

Write your review here: I used the Pro Manila to lash over bolts and flanges on an outdoor kitchen constructed of cypress logs. it's a beautiful accent. Thanks.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lashing accent

"Wow! fast service!"

on 4/18/2016 11:15:16 AM

Write your review here: Ordered the rope we needed for our tents and it was on the doorstep the next day, something we did not expect. The rope works well and we will certainly recommend you to others.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tents

"Beautiful, strong product"

on 10/17/2014 11:00:06 AM

Write your review here: I was looking for rope to create a weave on the arms of my sofa and recliner. My cats destroy those all the time, and I wanted a strong, pretty rope to protect the furniture. The weave turned out sooo pretty! I get compliments all the time on it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? furniture weave

"Pro Manila"

on 7/20/2014 5:38:57 PM

Write your review here: Great Item...Fast Shipping

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making Rope for Tent

"Transaction satisfaction"

on 5/25/2014 9:48:51 PM

Write your review here: Purchased the manila rope for use on my sutler tent. (a sutlery is a civil war store in a tent). this product looks like sisal rope so it is great in appearance but much stronger. it fits my needs perfectly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ropes to stake a large tent.

"3/8 Pro Manila"

on 4/1/2014 7:50:31 AM

Write your review here: Excellent product, and service. Will order in future from knotandrope! Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Greenhouse design


Rate this product: