Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"As expected"

on 1/1/2018 11:24:35 AM

Write your review here: All the products were received in s timely manner and performed as expected

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 1/2 jute rope

"Recent order"

on 12/31/2017 9:31:37 AM

Write your review here: I found K&R very professional in their dealings with me. The product I rodered was perfect for my application. I will continue to use them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A new product we have designed.

"Like your rope"

on 12/5/2017 1:23:02 PM

Write your review here: Good product and very quick delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I make trivets for hot pots and serving plates.

"Manila rope."

on 9/5/2017 9:13:59 AM

Write your review here: Great product for the Boy Scouts to use for their pioneering projects. And the service and speed of KRS was great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great product and value"

on 9/4/2017 8:23:00 PM

Write your review here: Scouts of Troop18 used 1200 feet of this to build a Monkey Bridge Product held up well and is great for lashings and guy wire supports.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Scouts, Lashing wooden stays together

"Great for Boy Scouts"

on 4/10/2017 5:04:13 PM

Write your review here: I purchased this product for the Pioneering Merit badge. It was very helpful in teaching lashings, making a monkey bridge, and allowing the scouts to practice whipping the ends of the rope after they were cut to length

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Pioneering Merit Badge

"First Order"

on 2/28/2017 10:12:20 AM

Write your review here: My company Fort Vause Outfitters is a new customer to Knot and Rope Supply. The customer service I received was exemplary and extremely friendly. My order was filled and the product was delivered in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend them! Sincerely, Henry L. Bryant FVO Owner

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Living History and 18th Century Reenacting

"Rope purchase"

on 2/14/2017 8:43:53 AM

Write your review here: Very pleased with my purchases. Brinda has been very accommodating in dealing with an issue of incorrectly shipped products.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Theatre production

"Happy customer"

on 1/14/2017 4:46:13 PM

Write your review here: Like product and very prompt delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hot pot rests, and decorative knots.

"Hot Pots!!"

on 12/21/2016 3:06:29 PM

Write your review here: Delivery was prompt and I was most satisfied.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making hot pot rests

"Good service, good product, quick delivery"

on 10/24/2016 9:05:58 AM

Write your review here: Good service, good product, quick delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scout Pioneering project. I'll email you a pic

"Cat tree repair"

on 10/1/2016 9:51:25 AM

Write your review here: I use this rope to repair my poor cat tree. My cats shred the rope when they sharpen their claws. Every so often I have to replace the rope. It works well. The rope smells a bit when it arrives so I leave it outside for a few days (out of the rain) and the smell disappears.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cat tree

"Boy Scout lashing"

on 9/27/2016 9:21:32 PM

Write your review here: Easy order, fast delivery, good product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scout lashing

"Good stuff"

on 7/29/2016 10:44:00 AM

Write your review here: A real cut above hardware store rope making it much easier to work with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Yard work,trees,truck tiedown.

"Manila rope"

on 6/17/2016 11:47:41 AM

Write your review here: Great product! Great service and excellent price. Will be buying more for future projects!

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Crafts

1 2 3 4 5 6