Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Craft Cord"

on 5/6/2016 11:55:39 AM

Write your review here: This Cord turned out to be to stiff for me to use but the company did a great job of taking care of me.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macreme

"Fast Service, Affordable cost"

on 5/2/2016 12:07:20 PM

Write your review here: The 1/4" Manila rope that I ordered is being used for an art project. I am very pleased with the fast delivery and the cost value of the rope. Since I needed a fairly large number of feet for my art project, I am happy that it was a continuous length. The 1/4" rope does vary in thickness and is fairly loosely twisted. This does not detract from the project appearance.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Woven fabric art banners.

"FAST!!!"

on 4/23/2016 2:45:32 PM

Write your review here: Extremely quick shipping, order one day get it the next! Good quality too, going to have the scouts do a lot of lashings with it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scouts

"1/4 " Manila Rope"

on 3/28/2016 8:08:03 AM

Write your review here: Although the rope did vary in diameter throughout the 1200 Feet of rope I did purchase, it wasn't a huge difference to not let my project work out. I would definitely recommend this product along with all the others. The price and quality was just outstanding!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? DIY Project/ hanging room divider

"For rope"

on 3/20/2016 8:31:37 PM

Write your review here: Product was perfect and service was very fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craft project

"Thank you!"

on 2/25/2016 3:55:28 PM

Write your review here: Fast shipping & very useful packaging. Follow me on Instagram! @a.fibre

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Very pleased"

on 2/23/2016 3:07:26 PM

Write your review here: Very pleased with the product I received.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hobby

"Rope for kitty toy"

on 9/29/2015 2:16:58 PM

Write your review here: The rope I received is perfect for what I want to use it for. I am going to make a custom kitty toy. the size and diameter of the rope is good. It would have been easier to work with if it was on some sort of roll or in a tight ball.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Kitty toy

"Pretty thin"

on 7/9/2015 3:07:25 PM

Write your review here: I bought this rope planning to make a cargo net for my kids to be able to climb. It turned out to be a bit too thin for that purpose, so I have used it to tie some boysscout lashings and to make some nets ne'er the railing of my treehouse. It gives the treehouse a good "Swiss Family Robinson" look but I wouldn't recommend this for any kind of climbing purpose. It's good for teaching kids how to tie knots, decorative or light duty nets, and lashings. You certainly can't beat the price. I will be buying more to wrap around the hand rails and things in the treehouse.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Good product"

on 6/27/2015 6:25:10 PM

Write your review here: Order came quickly, well packaged and labeled. Clean quality product. Good place to buy bulk rope supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Farm, camping, outfitting

"Fast Shipping"

on 6/25/2015 7:14:01 AM

Write your review here: Love dealing with Knot & Rope Supply, it's refreshing to deal with a company that is so customer friendly. Fast Shipping, great products!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pool Decorations

"Great rope!"

on 4/6/2015 10:00:32 AM

Write your review here: The Boy Scouts will be able to learn their knots and lashings thanks to this great product. This is not the first time I have used Knot and Rope and it will knot be the last :)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scouts

"Fast, high quality, inexpensive: You can have all three!"

on 3/1/2015 11:15:43 PM

Write your review here: I'm pleased with the quality of the rope I received. It was very well priced, and it arrived very quickly. Can't say much more than that.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Pioneering projects

"I'm a happy customer!"

on 2/6/2015 7:58:22 AM

Write your review here: Great service! The website is easy to use. Good communication, prompt shipping, and secure packaging. The rope is perfect for my needs. I love that they included a rope safety brochure.

Rated: No rating

What are you using this item for? Decorations for a pirate party!

"Fast service, great product."

on 1/20/2015 8:25:17 PM

Write your review here: Excellent selection and price, shipped fast, product was well packaged, easy to pull, and exactly what I needed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Stage props - decorative

1 2 3 4 5 6