Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Manila Rope"

on 1/19/2015 1:14:05 PM

Write your review here: I searched 5-6 sites for real manila and this company had the size and quantity I needed. It was shipped on time and the quality was great. Most importantly, the price was fabulous compared to other sites.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical decorations

"Great Product at a great price1"

on 12/4/2014 11:05:41 PM

Write your review here: I have been looking for a source of natural fiber rope and a friend recommened knotandrope.com, I am glad she did! The product arrived quickly and I couldnt be happier. I recommend them highly!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot toys

"All Good !"

on 12/2/2014 8:34:18 AM

Write your review here: The order process has been very easy, the product was good quality and the pricing was good. I'll order again when needed!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Drapery Decor

"Strong and beautiful"

on 11/14/2014 9:27:12 AM

Write your review here: I use this rope for decoration and handles on baskets that I make for my craft store. It's strong, easy to work with and really beautiful.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting

"Just What I Needed"

on 10/10/2014 11:47:48 AM

Write your review here: I have been looking for untreated Manila rope for quite awhile, a friend directed me to this site and I was quite pleased with the price. I placed an order and received the product very quickly, when I opened the box, it was nicely packed and just what I needed. I will definitely be purchasing again! I am using this for making toys for my macaws.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot Toys

"Great Rope"

on 5/13/2014 2:58:22 PM

Write your review here: Used this 1/4" manila rope for making cat trees. Its great, durable, and inexpensive. Solid rope guys!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts (Cat trees/scratchers)

"1/4" Manila Rope"

on 4/22/2014 8:55:49 AM

Write your review here: excellent exactly what I was looking for

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Curtain tie back

"Poor rope"

on 4/4/2014 4:29:02 AM

Write your review here: This rope was poor quality. It was very loosely twisted, had knots in the fibers, all three stands were visibly different sizes and/or twisted to different tensions. Generally an inferior product to what I have purchased elsewhere.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? decorative detail work

"1/4"

on 3/17/2014 6:14:47 PM

Write your review here: Excellent quality, clean with nice rich color.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 18th Century Camp

"Manila Rope"

on 12/27/2013 2:14:37 PM

Write your review here: Thank you, my order came on time. I was very happy with rope, it was coiled and all in good shape. Will order agin. Thank You Gary

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1/4"

on 12/13/2013 10:25:40 AM

Write your review here: We've used this 1/4" manilla for tying Christmas trees from our farm to customers cars. Yes, it's overkill I know, but if you've ever tied an 18 foot fir atop a mid-sized SUV, you'd appreciate the strength. K&S always ships quickly with a quality product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? (Strong) cartop lashing

"Great rope, not suitable for a bedroom"

on 11/19/2013 9:18:46 AM

Write your review here: I purchased this rope to use as insulation for a heat pipe in my daughter's bedroom. Unfortunately, the rope had a strong petroleum odor. I understand that this is normal oil for natural manila rope, it just wasn't good for me. I switched to sisal.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Insulation of a pipe, decor

"Great service, great product"

on 11/18/2013 12:28:53 PM

Write your review here: Our Boy Scout Troop used this rope for lashings to build two great Pioneering projects. The boys built a Monkey Bridge and a Signal Tower. They had a great time, and the rope performed perfectly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lashings for Boy Scout Pioneering Projects

"Perfect"

on 11/15/2013 12:37:27 PM

Write your review here: Just the right size for covering the steam heat pipe in our older Brooklyn house.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cover Heat Pipe

"great purchase!"

on 11/8/2013 8:19:37 AM

Write your review here: Very reasonably priced, very quick shipping and the rope is perfect for my crafting projects!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crafting

1 2 3 4 5 6