Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 10/6/2013 5:42:02 PM

Write your review here: The rope was perfect for what we used it for. Great having it pre-cut into the lengths that we needed. We used our rope for making rope bowls. Worked percectly!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? DIY Rope Bowls

"Cats are happy"

on 9/27/2013 8:12:05 AM

Write your review here: I used this to recover a post on my cat tree. It is a bit smelly, but it's ROPE. It's strong and will stand up to a lot of scratching I hope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Recover cat tree post.

"Beautiful"

on 9/2/2013 10:08:38 PM

Write your review here: This is my first time using this site and was astonished with the rope I received. It is incredibly beautiful. I have been looking for rope like this for a while to decorate with and was overjoyed with this. The natural smell is great and the look elegant.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Rope"

on 8/25/2013 7:34:56 AM

Write your review here: This is a superior product that is working very well for a project I have in the garden. I am covering a tacky looking white plastic arbor, it essentially looks like a rattan type design. Customer service is also tops.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Covering a tacky plastic garden arbor.

"Glad to do business again!"

on 8/13/2013 8:22:02 PM

Write your review here: All was exactly as stated on the website order received as committed

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scouts

"Wonderful Service/ Great Price"

on 8/5/2013 9:34:42 AM

Write your review here: Your service was awesome,delivery was timely and the price and rope quality is the best. Will order from you again. Thans so much. -b

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Recoving bar stools in a weave design. THey look great and are wonderful to look at and comfy.

"Supply company"

on 7/21/2013 3:54:10 PM

Write your review here: very satisfied order went through and was delivered as promised on time

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scout pioneering project, Lashing of a drawbridge

"Thank you"

on 7/7/2013 1:54:47 PM

Write your review here: I ordered an assortment of rope in 6 foot lengths for my Grandson to learn about rope and knots. He was delighted with this gift and I appreciate all the help in cutting and labeling the rope. Thanks again for great device. Ann Marie

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? project for grandson Carter

"manila rope"

on 6/17/2013 8:21:42 AM

Write your review here: I ordered this rope for the buoys I sell. The price is good and shipping is fast. All around a quality product and great site. I highly recommend knot and rope for all your rope needs!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Reclaimed wooden buoys

"Climbing Rope"

on 6/17/2013 7:52:39 AM

Write your review here: The product is good. But I emailed the company about another product and no one got back to me

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? climbing rope in garage

"menila rope"

on 5/13/2013 11:54:32 AM

Write your review here: The rope worked real well for what I was using it for which to repair some old chairs. I used it to Weaver new seats in some old ladder back chairs

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Repairing chairs

"Rope Breakage"

on 5/6/2013 11:12:09 AM

Write your review here: We purchased 1/4" manila rope for our scout pioneering box. The rope had many sections that became much thinner than 1/4". The boys used their new rope for a small pioneering project this weekend and had TWO ropes break when making small tripods out of 2" poles that were used to hang small water buckets. The ropes failed at spots that were not undersized as if the rope was suffering from rot.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Scout Pioneering

"1/4"

on 4/27/2013 4:31:57 PM

Write your review here: I love the price and package. This rope is awesome for many types of indoor and outdoor projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? pole wraps, decorative touches to my tiki themed laundry room

"Scout Pioneering project rope"

on 4/15/2013 9:07:20 AM

Write your review here: Working with the Knot and Rope supply company is always a pleasure. The prices are great and the service is always fast and friendly. I always recommend folks to you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Scout Pioneering project - Camp gateway

"1/4 Manila"

on 4/8/2013 8:24:57 PM

Write your review here: Great Price, Great Product, Very Fast reasonable Shipping

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Couch Repair

1 2 3 4 5 6