Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Rope"

on 6/25/2012 12:23:16 AM

Write your review here: I love this company. I received a great product and they shipped super super fast. I'm going to order more. I'm a very satisfied shopper!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1/4 inch manila"

on 6/24/2012 7:50:19 AM

Write your review here: Great price and fast shipping. I got this rope for back-up to the cotton ropes on small tents and for lashing gear to WW2 Jeep and whatever else needs to be tied down. Excellent!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? WWII reenactment; lashing and tie-downs

"Great quality and value!"

on 5/13/2012 10:19:23 AM

Write your review here: The rope was exactly as I wanted. I received the product quickly, and it was a great value for the money. The customer service team is fantastic too.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Home decor

"Great Product"

on 5/9/2012 12:13:02 PM

Write your review here: Perfect for what I needed it for. Fast shipping. Thank You.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Parrot Toys

"Rope cut to size"

on 3/28/2012 10:26:59 AM

Write your review here: I needed 120ft and I was able to buy exactly the length I wanted.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Antique rope bed

"1/4 Manila"

on 3/23/2012 5:51:20 PM

Write your review here: Perfect! Exactly what I needed/as described.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? gaps for hardwood flooring

"Rope"

on 2/17/2012 8:42:30 AM

Write your review here: Great service and item was as described

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pull rope for electrical underground service.

"perfect!!"

on 1/10/2012 7:45:53 AM

Write your review here: I needed 700ft of manila rope to finish a prop building project for our high school winter guard program. (and our budget is small) it would cost $6 for every 50ft if i bought it in a hardware store. Your website allowed us to buy what we needed at a price that was more than accommodating! The rope looks great and it's strong and durable. All the qualities we wanted. Thanks!! p.s. it also shipped very quickly

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? binding together 4'' pvc pipe and decor

"wrong rope"

on 11/9/2011 4:55:25 AM

Write your review here: I got a second batch of this rope because I didn't seem to order enough the first time. However, this time even though I ordered the same stuff, I was sent completely different rope. I did a little research and discovered that I was sent the wrong stuff the first time. Now I have to throw all that away and just use the stuff I ordered the second time.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? insulation

"Good rope, great price"

on 11/3/2011 11:21:43 AM

Write your review here: I got this to wrap a steam pipe in my bathroom that I keep burning myself on. I ordered 100 feet but ended up ordering another 500 feet because it wasn't enough. But that was not a problem. This rope is 1/4 the price of other places I've found, shipping is reasonable and fast, what more could you ask for? The rope is good. The Knot and Rope supply is great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? insulation

"Perfect!"

on 10/2/2011 7:04:20 PM

Write your review here: My first order with Knot and Rope will (K)NOT be my last! Great company, quick service and excellent price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I create rope wrapped scratching posts and ramps for my volunteer work with cat rescue.

"GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT."

on 10/2/2011 12:18:19 PM

Write your review here: GREAT PRICES AND LOTS OF DECORATING OPTIONS FOR WHICH TO USE THE ROPE AS WELL AS FOR INDUSTRIAL USE.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? RUSIC OUTDOOR CURTAIN TIE BACKS FOR POTTERY BARN PATIO CURTAINS

"Great Product"

on 9/26/2011 11:14:40 AM

Write your review here: Great rope durable and perfect for knots. They hold great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? birdfeeders

1 2 3 4 5 6