Product Reviews

For the product: Heat Shrink End
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star


Rate this product:

"Shrink Ends"

on 4/3/2016 10:11:29 AM

Write your review here: You guys put those ends on really well!!! Thank you very much for this nice, durable product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battle Rope ends

"Nice and Tidy"

on 10/30/2015 1:33:02 PM

Write your review here: We had the heat shrink ends added to the last rope order. It looks great, will prevent fraying, and will last as long as the rope. A great idea!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ends of rope on walkway railing

"Good product, but wish it was a little cheaper"

on 10/6/2015 2:22:24 PM

Write your review here: The heat sink is good quality, but it seems a little overpriced. However, I have to keep in mind that I am not only paying for the product, but also the labor.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? The end of a climbing rope

"The Ends Justify"

on 8/1/2015 8:48:33 PM

Write your review here: Aesthetic as it is functional, the heat-shrinks are a must have for rope this thick (I bought 2" manila). I have no doubt that the rope is secured on each end and that I don't have to worry about it unraveling at all because of these things. It's long enough (6") that it can be grabbed onto and used as the rest of the rope for hanging onto or whatever strength-work you might be interested in.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Securing the ends of my short length of 2" manila for isometric grip strength training

"Wow!"

on 1/30/2015 4:55:29 PM

Write your review here: Secures the rope. Love the look. Very professional finish.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crossfit

"Heat Shrink end"

on 12/7/2014 1:34:49 PM

Write your review here: For the money it is a rip-off. The display shows two ends yet you get one. the piece was roughly cut and their cost was likely $0.50. Businesses like this deserve to be put under!

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise equipment

"Good value"

on 10/4/2014 2:45:03 PM

Write your review here: If you plan to use your ropes for exercise, the heat sealed ends are a great values. Perfect grips, solidly attached to the ropes. Would buy again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise

"Awesome ends"

on 8/4/2014 10:53:33 AM

Write your review here: Makes the Tug of War rope safe and complete.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope ends of Tug of War rope

"Heat Shrink Review"

on 7/28/2014 12:21:08 PM

Write your review here: I had the ends of my 50ft 1 1/2" manila rope heat shrinked to prevent fraying. I use the ropes for battle rope drills and the heat shrink has held up well, although I try not to use the heat shrink for handles, to prolong the serviceability.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? exercise

"Heat Shrink End"

on 5/13/2014 5:54:19 PM

Write your review here: Price too high.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Great product"

on 5/4/2014 2:57:52 PM

Write your review here: Great for keeping rope ends from unraveling and as handles when used for battling rope. Very solid.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Battling rope

"Worth the money"

on 7/21/2013 10:09:11 PM

Write your review here: Don't get a rope without this feature. This end is never coming off after looking at it! Perfect. I use the rope for exercise and tug of war for little kids wrestling team. Ends firmly attached.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Exercise tug of war