Product Reviews

For the product: 3/16" Nylon Solid Braid
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Anchor rope"

on 4/24/2017 9:16:36 AM

Write your review here: Good quality rope, good price, shipped on time - what else do you need :-)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? anchor rope

"Exactly As Expected"

on 12/22/2016 8:14:13 AM

Write your review here: The rope is exactly as I expected. Craig was easy to work with and replied to emails and phone calls very quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Photography

"Service and quality"

on 10/3/2016 4:55:33 PM

Write your review here: One of the best companies i have done business with. If you like thorough, use them.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rigging

"Great company/great product"

on 9/20/2016 11:13:32 AM

Write your review here: Excellent service and follow-up by this company rope ordered was the quality stated of product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor rope

"Disappointed"

on 8/25/2015 11:25:37 AM

Write your review here: The product was great but it was tangled up in the box that it was shipped in. You would have thought 400 ft. would have been on a spool, instead of piled, folded over in a small box. It took over an hour for 2 of us to untangle it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Small dog run

"Owner"

on 7/17/2015 9:15:14 AM

Write your review here: Good Stuff

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pull closures on rope bags

"3/16 nylon solid braid"

on 3/28/2014 11:59:24 PM

Write your review here: Very nice rope, easy to work with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I make snoeshoes and use this rope to lace them with. Then I varnish them, it makes very durable snoeshoes

"Nylon rope"

on 11/9/2013 6:25:39 PM

Write your review here: Found what I was looking for very Quickly, most sites I visited didn't carry the size I wanted. Fast shipping and very nice to deal with.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tether rope for a Hot Air Balloon

"Good rope!"

on 3/24/2013 10:46:56 PM

Write your review here: The braided nylon was great! Despite a few runs every so many feet , the lack of a core and the very low stretch was what I liked the best

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Drum making

"What is "

on 2/20/2013 12:26:09 PM

Write your review here: Ok in a pinch, but too limp to be what I would want for long term use. The anchor rope I bought at the hardward store I've been using for the last 10 years had a core of parallel nylon strands that gives it the perfect stiffness. Now they sell only crap with a core of some kind of tissue paper.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? canoe anchor rope

"Just what we needed!"

on 1/21/2013 12:05:26 AM

Write your review here: This stuff is great! We use rope daily to tie down and secure customers belongings and this stuff is perfect. Strong, and does not unravel into multiple strands when cut unless you really get at it. I don't know what if this is the use that knot and rope had in mind for this product but I will definitely be buying more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tie downs, tying off, securing materials into place

"Best in USA"

on 9/28/2012 10:52:03 AM

Write your review here: This company is by far the best. Custom length rope, outstanding quality, and shipment arrived on time. Very satisfied customer who plans to return in the future. :)

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Boy Scout knot tying practice; arts & crafts

"Great!"

on 8/20/2012 11:44:18 AM

Write your review here: The nylon solid braid was very great quality and they shipped it very fast! Great doing business with you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? crafting

"As promised"

on 8/6/2012 8:01:57 AM

Write your review here: I realise that this was a small order, but it was my first, and more will follow I attempt to tie knots in my leisure time, have been since my boy-scout days, so you'll be hearing from me again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Danish Kringle for pot rests and cosaters

"Happy Dance! 3/16 nylon braid"

on 7/25/2012 7:34:40 PM

Write your review here: Asked questions, got the answers with friendly service and FAST shipping. Exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. I would've had to sell my first born to buy this at the local marine supply store. Highly recommend!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ties for golf cart seat cover pads

1 2