Product Reviews

For the product: 1/4" Nylon Solid Braid
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Nylon rope"

on 10/30/2017 8:48:07 AM

Write your review here: Just what I needed! The rope was packed well, timely, great company!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafting

"Quality Product! Fast service"

on 10/15/2017 4:01:55 AM

Write your review here: Use this rope for lanyard on Association flagpole. Wears well, Survived Hurricane Irma!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Flagpole lanyard

"1/4 braided nylon rope"

on 5/6/2017 2:28:42 PM

Write your review here: My order to length was at a very fair price and arrived quickly. Satisfied customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Clothes line

"Great Rope"

on 4/3/2017 1:24:52 PM

Write your review here: Just what I needed for what I wanted to do.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Long rope parking lots

"Quality Product!"

on 7/26/2016 4:52:18 AM

Write your review here: Got this rope for use as a lanyard for our homeowners association flagpole. Works fine and is long lasting, even in this brutal summer weather in Florida.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Flagpole lanyard

"Great products & service"

on 7/25/2016 9:20:46 AM

Write your review here: Great experience ordering from this site. Quality rope and very prompt shipment. Highly recommend.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crabbing

"For Pulley"

on 9/19/2015 8:08:57 PM

Write your review here: I wanted to hoist my grandkids up on our tree swing (much higher than I can push them). Needed to run block and tackle to do it. The 1/4" nylon braid is supple and easy to work with and doesn't kink in the pulleys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Rope"

on 2/2/2015 9:40:08 PM

Write your review here: Wil be using it for flag pole. Will let you know when we use it. It will be March before we put it up. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Flag Pole

"Pleasant Surprise"

on 1/23/2015 1:38:47 PM

Write your review here: This is our first order with a new vendor. The price, quality, and delivery are among the best I have seen in 33 years in business.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tying down equipment covers.

"Quality Quick & Price"

on 6/9/2014 12:45:39 AM

Write your review here: That means an unusual 3 out of 3. Excellent quality rope product, well prepared, packaged and delivered. Timely shipping, and best price in category.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Camping, canoeing, etc.

"flag pole"

on 5/13/2014 5:05:47 AM

Write your review here: This rope does not twist when lowering and raising. Thank you

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? flag pole, works great & looks nice

"Excellent Service"

on 3/7/2014 6:18:28 PM

Write your review here: Ordered rope on 3 separate occasions and all orders arrived within two days using SmartPost (cheapest) shipping option. Rope is good quality and was very well packaged.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame curtains

"1/4 Nylon Solid Braid"

on 10/14/2013 2:16:39 PM

Write your review here: Good rope, great price. Arrived when it was supposed to (with a shipping method that had an actual set NLT ___ arrival). My only complaint is that the rope was not wrapped around any kind of 'spool'. It could have even been wrapped around some kind of cardboard or something... but 230ft of rope in a box with no 'spool' made for a rather annoying tangled mess.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Good Stuff"

on 10/14/2013 7:40:30 AM

Write your review here: I bought 200' of this to have on hand for whatever needs come up. It is excellent quality line at a good price and shipping was quick. I was tired of paying high prices for poor quality line at the local big box stores or driving 50 miles to pay exorbitant prices at the marine supply store. Very glad I found Knot & Rope. I've already been back to purchase more of their products.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Clothesline, miscellaneous other uses

"Rope"

on 8/16/2013 1:40:06 PM

Write your review here: Web site is very well organized. All questions were answered and understandable. Prompt shipping and excellent communications.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To hang a prefabed christmas lite arrangement that has to extend 31 feet up the side of my home.

1 2