Product Reviews

For the product: 3/8" Nylon Solid Braid
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"High quality, bargain price"

on 11/12/2017 8:28:32 AM

Write your review here: This was hard to find. Fast shipping with a great price. I’m a customer for life.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Supporting wire antennas on 120’ tower

"Rope"

on 2/2/2017 1:08:01 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product with prompt service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Satisfied customer"

on 7/30/2016 11:14:00 AM

Write your review here: Staff on the phone were polite, excellent price and couldn't believe how fast I received it thanks again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A boat pole for my rowboat to get me out to my moored boat

"Happy customer"

on 3/13/2016 3:22:23 PM

Write your review here: Great price, great product, great service-will be my rope supplier from now on!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Canoe tie down , camping- recreation

"Great selection"

on 12/22/2015 12:54:46 PM

Write your review here: They offer a great variety of premium rope products at good prices. Unfortunately Shipping charges are some of the worst I have experienced. They need to look at other vendors and options.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Flag Pole

"Nylon Solid Braid"

on 10/7/2015 8:25:14 PM

Write your review here: I was hoping it was a "harder" lay. I have been looking for a more firm braid in a 3/8" nylon rope for a block and tackle pulley, but this is not what you want.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Block and Tackel

"Celtic Knotwork"

on 6/7/2015 11:14:58 AM

Write your review here: I use this rope to do Celtic knots. I have several looms to build with. I'm going to do a workshop in October and need lots of rope. Knot & Rope has the best product, selection and prompt delivery. I always look here first!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Celtic Knotwork

"Nylon Solid Braid Rope"

on 9/16/2014 3:03:24 PM

Write your review here: Needing rope, I read all your notes for selecting it and came up with the Nylon Braid for my job of hoisting Antenna wire for an Amateur Radio Station. Ordering on line was easy and rope arrived a few days later. Nice buy!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hoisting antenna wire to top of pole. Similar to flag pole application. Need good weather resistance.

"The Real Deal"

on 5/14/2014 7:45:04 PM

Write your review here: Finally, real solid braid nylon rope. It feels and works like the 100% nylon it is, none of this mixed-fiber nonsense they've started selling in the hardware store. This is great rope at a fair price. Neatly done ends, as well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Just what I was looking for"

on 4/8/2014 8:15:45 PM

Write your review here: I am a magician and could not find this exact rope anywhere else. Serivice was prompt

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Magic

"Flag Pole Rope"

on 11/4/2013 1:55:37 PM

Write your review here: All I can say is 'Good Job" Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Company product"

on 10/12/2013 12:18:47 PM

Write your review here: K & R turned the order around immediately, excellent price, top quality rope, will definitely reorder from this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? restring flagpole

"Used for block and tackle"

on 4/8/2013 8:49:35 AM

Write your review here: I bought 100 feet for block and tackle. It runs smoothly through the pulleys.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Block and tackle

"Handy do it your self person"

on 2/12/2013 6:41:39 PM

Write your review here: Fast service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Farm use

"Great rope at a great price"

on 1/4/2013 1:36:51 PM

Write your review here: This rope feels great in the hand, and ties and unties smoothly. This will be fantastic for teaching my scouting club how to tie a wide variety of knots.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Training scouts in knot tying

1 2