Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" Nylon Solid Braid
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Great Quality and Low Price"

on 8/31/2016 10:34:14 AM

Write your review here: This rope is very durable and comfortable. It also washes well. for my purposes, it is much more affordable than the lower quality rope sold on specialty websites.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Suspension

"My emergency rope,"

on 3/25/2016 7:51:06 PM

Write your review here: I have been around good quality ropes from my military days. I chose this web site because of cost and quality of product. My rope is rated for four thousand pounds at a 1/2 inch, which makes it the best all purpose emergency rope. I will purchase more rope in the future from here!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Emergency, all purpose

"1/2 nylon braid"

on 3/27/2015 9:08:37 PM

Write your review here: I haven't actually used the rope I purchased yet. The rope appears to be very good quality. Would buy it again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? lifting pilings

"One Happy Customer"

on 7/18/2014 9:00:02 AM

Write your review here: We have 3 beach condo's and I'm constantly moving furniture and building material from home to the beach. This is a great, high quality rope that I'm needed for years. Very happy with your service and the product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Securing loads on my trailer.

"Good Rope"

on 1/28/2014 3:02:27 PM

Write your review here: The order shipped out fast. Rope quality is good. The weave of the rope is not real tight. It came with several areas on the rope with big snags in the weave/braid. However it is easily fixed with a little heat.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Horse training and general use.

"Great Product"

on 8/9/2013 8:50:56 AM

Write your review here: Great product for my use. Quick shipment also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ladder Ropes

"Quick Shipment"

on 12/7/2012 7:40:45 AM

Write your review here: Awesome stuff! Love the quick shipping too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To make rope rugs

"Rope"

on 9/12/2012 10:05:33 AM

Write your review here: Hi John, The rope was perfect & of excellent quality. I'm happy I found your web site. James

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? To draw spring water from an old country well.

"nylon rope"

on 2/29/2012 12:04:47 PM

Write your review here: All of my orders have been great! Products are as described. Transactions are smooth. Delivery is quick. Highly recommended vendor!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? block and tackle pulleys

"Great product, fast service"

on 2/2/2012 11:09:50 AM

Write your review here: Appreciate the fast processing of our order and the prompt communication from the company. Would not hesitate to recommend this company for your rope supply.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? physical therapy props

"great service"

on 9/26/2011 9:29:22 AM

Write your review here: I found Knot and Rope to be an easy company to work with. The order was filled and shipped promptly and when there was a small problem with it, the problem was fixed immediately. We will use this company again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? picket rope for horses