Product Reviews

For the product: 1 1/2" Rope Bracket - Rustic
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Half Star


Rate this product:

"Happy Camper rope lover"

on 8/24/2015 11:27:54 AM

Write your review here: I have to say that we bought our rope to decorate our camp a while back. We had all kinds of great ideas using it but I kept going back to thinking about these brackets and how neat and simple they would look and work. We finally ordered the brackets and just started installing some of them and wow, what an impact. We absolutely love them and now that we have used a few, we have ideas for about a hundred different ways to use them. Very high quality and everything we expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Camp decorating

"Brackets"

on 12/9/2014 9:00:37 PM

Write your review here: Amazing!! Perfect product and they shipped it the same day. It arrived on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed the order! Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? railing

"unhappy"

on 9/21/2014 9:29:44 PM

Write your review here: Ordered these brackets months ago and have never received them, however, my credit card has been charged. I have contacted the store many times and still have no product.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? staircase bracket

"Bracket for railing"

on 8/11/2014 10:19:06 AM

Write your review here: The brackets arrive as order and in good condition. Very good quality. We are very satisfy. The only set back was the screw been to short so we had to by the corrected screw but could not found them in black to match the brackets

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"stair railing"

on 7/2/2014 3:14:01 PM

Write your review here: Fitted our lake house with this rope and brackets. Looks just great.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? stair railing

"Rope Brackets and Pro manila rope"

on 10/7/2013 10:15:41 AM

Write your review here: We ordered pro manila rope and these great black iron decorative brackets for an indoor handrail for our coastal home. The end result is beautiful! The rope is perfect for a handrail (very smooth and sturdy) and the brackets are well made and very pretty. Extremely easy to install and the customer service was fantastic! Would highly recommend!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? indoor handrail

"1 1/2 "

on 5/20/2013 9:21:29 AM

Write your review here: loved the rope.The shipping was super fast!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? staircase wall

"Black Iron Rope Brackets"

on 2/24/2013 8:31:44 PM

Write your review here: Was waiting for these to be available for a long time...work great... just can't wait until end caps are available.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cabin stair rail


Rate this product: