Product Reviews

Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Best Place to buy Rope!"

on 1/27/2018 10:13:56 AM

Write your review here: I was so excited when I finally discovered Knot and Rope! I was looking for a place where I could buy rope in big quantities for my macrame business. Quality products and very fast shipping! My go to rope supply is the 1/8 3 strand cotton rope and the 6 mm single strand cotton rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Macrame buisness"

on 11/5/2017 12:44:47 PM

Write your review here: YES! Finally. A company with fast shipping, quality natural cotton rope, beautiful rope and affordable prices in bulk spools. I have a macrame business with a wood work shop and I create shelving, macrame wall hangings and interior home decor- and this rope fits the bill perfect. Its soft, clean, and white! A lot of rope I have purchased in the past was great rope however the quality was so so and the rope would be more on a beige color vs a white/ off white color. For my business with the modern vibe- the off white is more ideal. Thank you Knot and Rope- you will be seeing much more from me!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Buisness, craft, workshops.

"Rope supply"

on 9/29/2017 7:57:57 AM

Write your review here: As a macrame artist, I'm thrilled to be able to count on the speedy service and quality! Repeat repeat repeat customer. Thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Excellent Quality!"

on 7/8/2017 3:47:07 PM

Write your review here: This rope is always of excellent quality, and perfect for my business' needs. We appreciate the 2400' of rope coming on a sturdy, plastic spool. Will be purchasing again many times in the future!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame Hangers

"1/8 Cotton Rope"

on 6/30/2017 9:35:19 AM

Write your review here: This rope is amazing! It's exactly what I was looking for. Attractive, durable, and surprisingly it smells great! I bought other rope before from another vendor and it smelled horrible. I've already gone through all 2,400 feet and will be ordering more rolls shortly! Please never stop making this!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Great for macrame"

on 6/23/2017 8:39:17 AM

Write your review here: I bought this for macrame and it's perfect! Great quality.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Macrame Rope"

on 6/22/2017 2:05:44 PM

Write your review here: This product was exactly what I was looking for. I used it to make some macrame pieces for a wedding and they turned out absolutely perfect. The color, the thickness, the texture, it all looked stunning.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame

"Best for macrame"

on 5/13/2017 5:56:17 PM

Write your review here: I keep reordering... this size or rope is the best and most popular to make plant hangers and custom macrame. One thing I noticed - sometimes it is stronger like tighter twist. Sometimes is softer. I like the looser twist )

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Macrame


Rate this product: