Product Reviews

For the product: 3/8" Polypropylene
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Delivered as promised"

on 2/22/2016 7:23:45 PM

Write your review here: I needed continuous lengths of line. After having read previous reviews, I called with concerns that I might receive segments adding to the desired length. They assured me that I would get a continuous length. Product was exactly what I desired

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Dive ether

"Lucky we ordered more than we needed"

on 8/2/2014 11:01:34 AM

Write your review here: We recently ordered 3/8" polypropylene rope in a length of 200 ft. The order was shipped the very next day and we received it in 2 to 3 days. When we opened the box, we pulled out a length of rope marked 100'. There was another length of rope in the box and we initially though we had been shipped two sections of 100', which we wouldn't have been able to use. The second length was marked 180'. We are using the rope as a dog run and we ordered 200' to cover the area of his run. We decided to order a few feet extra and when we saw we only got 180', we were not sure it would work for our area. Luckily, it just made the distance, or we would be sending it back. It was nice of them to send the other 100' length, but we thought the rope was to be cut to the length we ordered. The rope quality is good, but we are a little disappointed that an order for 200' was not in one continuous rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dog run

"Good Company"

on 6/13/2014 9:24:29 AM

Write your review here: Everything was delivered quickly and efficiently. I would use this vendor again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Water Bucket for a well

"Project Manager"

on 6/10/2014 7:32:48 AM

Write your review here: Great service from start to end. Highly recommendeded.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Project

"Good rope"

on 3/29/2014 9:31:23 PM

Write your review here: Good rope and customer service

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Safety rope for well

"3/8 rope"

on 8/9/2013 12:44:57 PM

Write your review here: great price and good delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? submersiable well pump safety rope

"Delivery"

on 6/4/2013 9:48:50 AM

Write your review here: I was pleasantly surprised by the accuracy and speed that I received my order recently. I surely will endorse and pass along my experience to my associates.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? life line attached to ring buoys

"Polypropylene for canoe lines"

on 5/15/2013 9:55:12 AM

Write your review here: This is a great rope for "Painters" (towing/pulling)lines on a canoe. Order was processed quickly, packed well and delivery was prompt. Will be ordering other type rope for misc. rigging on canoe trips.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? painters lines on a canoe

"Plus"

on 10/29/2012 10:00:05 PM

Write your review here: Take one quality product, add a fair price and prompt shipping, it all adds up to one happy customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hunting and camping

"3/8 Polypropylene"

on 10/29/2012 2:52:44 PM

Write your review here: Good product, fast shipping, great price.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"round pen"

on 4/2/2012 11:18:11 AM

Write your review here: My husband made a round pen for my daughter with wood post and your rope. It looks great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star