Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" Polypropylene
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1/2 inch polypropylene"

on 9/29/2015 10:17:11 AM

Write your review here: Just what I wanted. it got here in good time

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? For a rope fence 300 ft long. Mounted rope on top of 4/4s

"Super price for a high quality rope."

on 2/23/2015 7:30:15 PM

Write your review here: I looked all over for 1/2" rope, and it was all priced like gold. The cost of this quality 1/2" rope, was about the same price as the Chinese 3/8" rope. Bookmark this Company, if you use rope products for anything!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Securing odd loads on my utility trailer.+ Kids tire swing

"Polypropylene 1/2 inch rope"

on 8/14/2014 11:34:49 PM

Write your review here: Good product, good price, and verystrong. I'm using this as a safety rope for a submersible pump. The rope on the old pump was so stretching that I was scared to pull on it. This will get the job done. Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Safety rope on a submersible well pump

"very good"

on 5/16/2014 2:14:14 PM

Write your review here: Just what I wanted. Fast delivery

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1/2"

on 4/18/2013 9:39:08 AM

Write your review here: The rope was exactly as described (type, diameter and length). Ordering and delivery processes went flawlessly. Great price and sold in custom length (75'), so there was no waste.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? marine (pleasure)

"All Tied Up in Satisfaction"

on 3/24/2013 7:24:28 PM

Write your review here: I have to say I liked everything about this company and website. The product was over 50 % cheaper than at any retail store I as able to find the product at, it arrived within the exact time frame specified in the website, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. All and all a very satisfactory experience and I will definitely use the site again whenever necessary.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor winter/summer activities

"Polypropylene rope"

on 3/9/2013 3:38:20 PM

Write your review here: Placing my order was easy, the product is good quality and the cost was much lower than any place I priced.I received the order ahead of the scheduled delivery date I would definitely refer this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? A play tire for a tree swing

"1/2 inch polypropylene rope"

on 12/10/2012 4:31:47 PM

Write your review here: Excellent prompt service and high quality product at good price. Will keep coming back for more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Installing large yagi antenna arrays

"Perfect for Crabbing"

on 10/29/2012 10:51:53 AM

Write your review here: I was using white baided rope from my spool of anchor rope for my crab traps. The diameter was ok but it held water and didn't float. Having used smaller diameter poly before was adequate but hard on the hands pulling the traps up. I wanted the 1/2" because it floated and was very easy on the hands. After checking into different rope supply places I found Knot and Rope to have the best prices. I highly reccomment them for their promptness in shipping also.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? I'll be using this for crab traps.

"rope for deep well"

on 2/6/2012 8:59:29 AM

Write your review here: loved the product, just what I was looking for. Right price

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? well