Product Reviews

For the product: Knot Card
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Knot Card"

on 2/1/2017 6:20:58 PM

Write your review here: Great little set of informative cards.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Customer Service"

on 6/28/2016 3:21:49 PM

Write your review here: I have placed several orders in the past but I recently placed one for rope and a splice. I messed up the number of items and they emailed me right away to clear it up. Now days people just send the order blindly and don't question it. I will use the company again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Anchor rope

"Useful"

on 8/31/2015 9:32:55 AM

Write your review here: The knot card is great! It has all of the basic important knots. I admit I am not very knowledgeable on different knots and just using the card for a weekend on my boat has taught me already much better ways to tie things.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knots

"Knot Card"

on 8/30/2015 12:08:35 AM

Write your review here: Very useful

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Handy little item"

on 4/13/2015 4:05:59 AM

Write your review here: I'm always hauling in my truck and on my trailer and sometimes a different/special type of retention is needed. it's like any other tool. Worth 10x it's value when needed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot tying/learnig

"Knot Card"

on 3/27/2015 8:57:54 PM

Write your review here: Is a great card to have. I recommend this card to everyone who uses ropes

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Learning to tie the right knot

"Maintenance Planner"

on 2/17/2014 10:28:13 AM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Silo measuring rope

"Great cards!"

on 12/6/2013 9:50:15 AM

Write your review here: I have always intended to learn how to actually make a knot, when I ordered my 1 1/2" pro manila climbing rope I got this knot card as well. It's a great reference. Now, to go practice those knots...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? learning how to make knots

"Knot tying card"

on 10/30/2013 7:42:51 AM

Write your review here: Had allot of great information I am sure I will use in the future. I bought it out of curiosity but am quite glad that my curiosity got the best of me. I am sure I'll need it soon.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? curiosity

"Best nephew gift"

on 10/22/2013 10:07:42 AM

Write your review here: In this day of I-whatevers, children still enjoy learning to knot ropes for their creations.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Gift

"Great item"

on 6/28/2013 9:51:49 AM

Write your review here: This is now a "must-have" item for me and I plan to order more to keep in each of my cars, toolboxes, etc. It'll make a great small gift for my friends in the future, too.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knot Tying

"Knot Card"

on 6/3/2013 10:25:04 AM

Write your review here: This is a handy little guide. I'm sure to use it next time I have a large load on the pickup. My granny-knots are doubtful and also a pain to untie. This should help a lot...where does that rabbit go again?

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tying knots

"Knot card"

on 11/1/2012 9:02:44 AM

Write your review here: Handy cart to have around. Teaching son to tie trees for lean and haul off.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Teaching on the job.

"knot card"

on 8/8/2012 10:01:09 PM

Write your review here: It is OK. Spend your money on other stuff from Knot and Rope and use the on-line knot tying sites. Much better

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Great cheat sheet"

on 12/14/2011 8:15:44 PM

Write your review here: Perfect to learn or review common knots. Plastic cards stay clean, compact, and available.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? General use