Product Reviews

For the product: 1" Polypropylene
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1in rope"

on 2/5/2018 8:14:26 AM

Write your review here: Needed some rope for my kids swingset. The rope they wanted to sell me was $100 for replacement. I found knot & Rope supply they sold me the amount I needed for 65% cheaper with shipping and was delivered on time and the right order! Thanks guys will use again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swingset

"Rope order"

on 12/8/2017 9:56:41 PM

Write your review here: My rope order showed up fast and professionally packaged. Most importantly it was exactly as ordered!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Ropes swing

"poly rope + splice"

on 9/22/2017 9:17:42 AM

Write your review here: My order was exactly as ordered and delivered a bit sooner than expected. The splice and thimble were done well and the rope appears to be of high quality. I'll definitely order from them again.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor playset

"3 strand yellow poly"

on 7/24/2017 12:35:52 PM

Write your review here: The spools we got were certainly 3 strand.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Mooring lines

"It's 2 strand, not 3"

on 6/2/2017 9:22:57 AM

Write your review here: Good rope but the description is wrong. it's a 2 strand rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rainbow swingset disc swing.

"Good Product and price"

on 5/17/2017 10:00:01 PM

Write your review here: Searched several sites. Almost paid over 3x as much for same product sold as replacement for swing set. This isn't for ladder or cargo net, it was for side draw bridge. Perfect fit, plus Knot & Rope cut into two sections for me. I used yellow electrical tape on the ends to keep neat and tidy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rainbow System Swing Set

"DDoctor"

on 2/15/2017 7:44:31 AM

Write your review here: Great service, product was exactly as described. I plan to order again very soon. Thanks,

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Using in tree service

"Barn"

on 12/27/2016 11:49:16 AM

Write your review here: I am using the rope to build barn isle doors. It looks like the quality of the rope and the quick delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Barn isle doors.

"Great Response"

on 12/21/2016 7:57:30 AM

Write your review here: I am most pleased with the quick shipping and great product selection. Price was right and had what I needed.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rainbow Swingset

"Rope purchase"

on 8/16/2016 9:32:25 AM

Write your review here: Quick shipping,

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope swing

"Nice Rope"

on 8/6/2016 2:51:09 PM

Write your review here: Upon arrival I noticed the rope very nice and well made, but unfortunately it didn't hold up very well, after a year it showed signs of breaking down, splintering, kids get little fibers in their hand. Maybe I just got a bad batch, I've used this rope before and it held up a lot longer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rainbow swingset

"1'' rope"

on 6/21/2016 12:32:06 PM

Write your review here: Quick order and great web page. Easy

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rainbow Play System

"Great Customer Service"

on 6/17/2016 8:26:43 AM

Write your review here: I recently ordered rope to complete a play-scape project and did not correctly judge how much rope I would need. When I called to order additional rope, the representative that helped me was very helpful and empathetic with my mistake. She understood that I needed the additional material quickly and went above and beyond to ensure the order went out and shipped that afternoon. FANTASTIC experience. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Childrens Play-Scape

"Rainbow replacement"

on 6/6/2016 10:07:03 AM

Write your review here: Perfect for my new used rainbow swingset, I ordered 110' and had very little left over. Mine is a 6' platform height, King Kong or others will need more.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rainbow swingset

"1" Polypropylene"

on 6/3/2016 9:06:30 AM

Write your review here: I ordered 60', perfect amount for 3 replacement ropes on the ladder and 1 rope swing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rainbow swingset

1 2 3