Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Good company"

on 10/18/2017 4:40:43 PM

Write your review here: Product was just what I needed, well packaged and delivered promptly. Had one minor glitch and it was handled very well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? hoisting

"best place to get rope"

on 9/5/2017 8:14:22 AM

Write your review here: was extremely satisfied, wished i had ordered more

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? to take trees done

"Perfect"

on 7/23/2017 3:10:54 PM

Write your review here: I was very satisfied with my order. The price was also great. It is very good quality

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decor

"Cheap price, fast delivery"

on 6/12/2017 12:33:25 PM

Write your review here: Midway through our project we realized needed more, a LOT more, rope for a treehouse rope railing. I found it here for half of the price of both my local hardware store and the big box. Wish I started here! And it was at my doorstep the next day with standard shipping. Thanks, and highly recommend.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope railing for treehouse

"Our manila rope orders."

on 1/31/2017 8:27:03 AM

Write your review here: Am most please with the product. Kudos to Brinda in her assistance with a shipment that contained the wrong product. She was most helpful and very courteous. Thank you.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We're using the rope for use in the construction of scenic elements in a theatre production at our high school.

"Paintable"

on 12/21/2016 11:24:54 AM

Write your review here: I used this rope to spiff up an old thrift store lamp. I found it to be pliable, easy on the hands and when the glue showed thru, to my surprise, it was paintable! Love my new lamp.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapped it around an old lamp.

"Monkey Bridge hand rope"

on 9/27/2016 9:19:43 PM

Write your review here: Order and delivery were easy & fast. The rope worked great.

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Monkey Bridge hand rope

"Good quality product"

on 6/29/2016 10:49:58 AM

Write your review here: Rope is universal along it's length, well made and strong. Useful

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Rope hoist

"Great product & transaction"

on 6/6/2016 11:26:35 PM

Write your review here: Rope came very quickly, great quality, professionally packed

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative

"Perfect Product"

on 5/2/2016 10:58:18 AM

Write your review here: The 1/2" Manila rope is exactly as described and works perfectly for our purpose. Reasonably priced.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rings for wooden toy ring toss game

"1/2"

on 5/2/2016 9:18:04 AM

Write your review here: Just like everything I have ordered from Knot & Rope Supply, the 1/2" Manila is top quality and was received in a timely manner.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wraps on the pilings at the end of my driveway.

"1/2"

on 3/8/2016 11:35:07 AM

Write your review here: Well priced material

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Weight pull

"Very pleased"

on 2/23/2016 3:07:54 PM

Write your review here: Very pleased with this product.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hobby

"Good rope; good service"

on 2/5/2016 8:21:04 PM

Write your review here: Have ordered this rope every other year for several years so students can practice making halters. The rope is good and the service is fast.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making cattle hatlers

"Excellent"

on 12/7/2015 5:03:43 PM

Write your review here: Fast shipping and great customer service! Product seems to be good quality &, for an nominal fee, was cut as requested.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Sailors Wreaths

1 2 3 4 5