Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"1/2 manilla rope"

on 4/4/2014 9:44:02 AM

Write your review here: Shipping was excellent customer service ok. I asked a question about the rope and was never replied to or answered. Rope looks better in the pics

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? This is being used as decorative on palapa poles on a bbq

"Good product and service"

on 3/5/2014 9:40:01 PM

Write your review here: Good delivery and customer service. Product was as described and perfect for my craft project.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Ocean Plait Rope Braid Rug

"Customer Service"

on 2/28/2014 9:49:17 AM

Write your review here: Great Customer Service, Great Price, Great Product, Fast Shipping! What else can I say, It Was GREAT!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Craft Projects

"WOW!"

on 2/16/2014 10:20:27 PM

Write your review here: Well, I'm not a rope connoisseur, so I will say that rope is rope, but what I must say is that I am completely impressed with Knot & Rope Supply's service. Unbeatable speed on multiple orders. I have already recommended them to anyone in the market. Great price, great service, fast delivery. What more could you ask for!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Furniture making

"manilla rope"

on 1/8/2014 9:36:32 PM

Write your review here: great product, great service, timely delivery. Very satisfied customer.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Roping a wedding arbor together

"1/2 inch manila rope"

on 12/26/2013 2:26:59 PM

Write your review here: Great product, great prices. Fast delivery.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? outdoor wedding arbor tieups.

"No knots in my rope"

on 12/13/2013 12:38:33 PM

Write your review here: I found exactly the rope I was looking for and was able to purchase just the amount needed. Your service was professional, polite and helpful. Shipping on time and reasonable cost.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Christmas decor using 5' sections of rope

"Sturdy Rope"

on 11/18/2013 12:30:46 PM

Write your review here: Our boy Scout Troop used this rope as the hand rope on a Monkey Bridge. The rope was solid, and added to the confidence of all who crossed the bridge. Held knots well.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pioneering Pojects for Boy Scout Troop

"Just what I wanted"

on 11/15/2013 11:45:24 AM

Write your review here: I ordered rope to make some wreaths with. I asked that the rope be cut into separate sections, and they did just what I asked. Couldn't be happier.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Making wreaths

"Recent rope purchase"

on 11/4/2013 8:38:34 AM

Write your review here: My rope arrived on time and the quality was superior to other materials that are being sold in my neighboring retail stores.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Perimeter roping for camp display's

"Excellent product"

on 10/8/2013 8:26:25 AM

Write your review here: This rope came on time and safely boxed. The feel and coloration are perfect for its intended use. Roping an early american rope bed. The customer is very happy.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope bed

"Great quality manila rope."

on 8/30/2013 11:14:08 PM

Write your review here: This is great quality manila rope, never buy again from a discount store.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wall tent support rope

"Franz"

on 7/9/2013 4:19:08 PM

Write your review here: Fast delivery, a great product for the price. I do recommend this company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? restoring antique farm rope hoist.

"Excellent Product, Fast Shipping"

on 6/25/2013 1:35:39 PM

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Period Tent

"1/2"

on 6/24/2013 4:46:51 PM

Write your review here: Cats really like to sharpen their claws, and often don't care what they claw. Sometimes it's the couch and chairs. I've reroped two posts twice already with 3/8" Manila or Sisal and it lasts about a year. I tried to find 1/2" at hardware stores but all they have is 3/8" which takes a lot of wrapping. I found your website and ordered your rope. It works much better, not so many turna and thick enough to stand up to the claws. It's a nice brown color and looks good. Thanks from me and Bunny the cat. She will have good scratching in the future

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cat scratching post

1 2 3 4 5