Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Low quality"

on 2/8/2013 1:03:52 PM

Write your review here: inferior manilla rope. frayed , rough, short strands, weak

Rated: Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"As advertised"

on 1/5/2013 2:50:22 PM

Write your review here: The product arrived on time and was exactly what I expected.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Not timely delivery"

on 11/23/2012 12:04:14 AM

Write your review here: Good quality rope but it took too long to deliver. I waited for more than a month to receive the order. Had I not called the company, I still would be waiting because they did not know that the rope had not been shipped. It still took almost a week to deliver after calling the company.

Knot & Rope Response....


Due to a charge card error this order did get delayed. Once shipped however, this made its way to the destination (in New Mexico by the way) in 3 business days. Sorry for the delay, we always strive to ship same day, and in most cases we do.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoors

"Moving"

on 11/13/2012 3:48:21 PM

Write your review here: From descriptions on website I ordered 1/2" manila rope. Used it to move a 8'x12' shed about 100' slightly uphill. Never a question about strength of rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Move shed

"just what was needed"

on 10/9/2012 7:53:03 PM

Write your review here: great site! easy to work with and my order arrived within a week. I'll tell my friends. thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Block and tackle

"Customer Service Excellence"

on 7/29/2012 5:23:46 PM

Write your review here: Thanks for the absolutely perfect Customer Service; right product, right quantity and on-time!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? working on our property in mid-Michigan

"1/2-inch manila rope"

on 7/19/2012 10:39:48 AM

Write your review here: Bought this for a lamp project (Martha Stewart) and it is just beautiful. The color is fantastic. It does have a bit of a scent, but after leaving the rope outside for a couple of days, it dissipated, and I can't even smell it on the lamp. Am definitely ordering more manila rope. Also, once you finally get through to customer service, they're so helpful. I love this company!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Lamp and Decoration Projects....

"Climbing net for parrots"

on 7/15/2012 5:42:33 PM

Write your review here: Good material to work with make a natural net for birds to climb. Let it air in the sun for a couple of days to let it air out and remove odors. Also soaked it in warm water for a couple of hours to make sure nothing was in the rope to make birds sick. Looks great in the finished net.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Cargo-net for parrots to climb

"easy to deal with"

on 7/4/2012 12:33:42 PM

Write your review here: easy to place order and it shipped promply

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? as an accent on my grape arbor

"Rope structure and decoration"

on 6/18/2012 9:23:15 AM

Write your review here: Knot and Rope has great service. We placed our order and it was processed that same day. We received it within 4 days. We have used their roping supplies several times, and we are very happy with their products and services. We would recommend them highly for all your roping needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? We build bamboo wedding arbors, and we use the rope to tie them together. The 1/2 inch rope is ideal for us to use.

"Good Stuff"

on 5/16/2012 11:03:16 AM

Write your review here: Great Line, fast Delivery, well packaged. Fantastic Smell. Thanks!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Theatrical Rigging

"Just what I ordered!"

on 4/23/2012 7:03:05 AM

Write your review here: On time, and the rope was ecactly as described!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorative purposes

"Manila rope"

on 3/13/2012 12:34:39 AM

Write your review here: Great quality rope at a excellent price and fast shipping

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? landscaping decor

"excellent service"

on 1/23/2012 6:03:47 PM

Write your review here: The ordering department was very helpful in getting product sent to correct address. Quick shipment and quality product!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? making rings for 19th century ring toss game for kids

"1/2 Manila"

on 1/16/2012 7:33:00 AM

Write your review here: Arrived in great time. Rope is what I ordered.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? For a fake palm tree inside my house. It will be used as the bark.

1 2 3 4 5