Product Reviews

For the product: 1/2" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Perfect!"

on 12/7/2011 2:12:33 PM

Write your review here: This was exactly what I was looking for - and for a fantastic price! It worked even better than I'd anticipated for making a climbing net for my parrots. It looks great and the birds love it.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? parrot climbing net

"Great product"

on 11/14/2011 10:39:31 AM

Write your review here: Love this company. I ordered the rope on Monday and received it Thursday. It is great quality, looks great and it was $.59 cents cheaper than the major home repair store by my house. Can't beat it!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hide heating pipe

"just what I was looking for at a GREAT price"

on 10/12/2011 7:01:06 PM

Write your review here: This is what I was looking for, and at an absolutely fantastic price! I was a little concerned about the smell in the beginning, although I called customer service and they advised that it is all natural manila rope, nothing chemical added. The smell has dissipated more than what I expected, just hope when the heat kicks on it doesn't make it worse. Regardless, this is a natural material so I made the right choice here! The shipping was very fast so I finished my project quickly!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapped exposed hot water pipe for a great look!

"review"

on 9/30/2011 3:42:05 PM

Write your review here: Good outfit to get rope from. Prompt service and reasonable pricing. I'll deal with them again

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? tipi tie down

"On-Time"

on 9/29/2011 1:56:49 PM

Write your review here: Easy check-out, delivered by promised date with shipping confirmation and very reasonable shipping charges.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"1/2"

on 9/26/2011 5:07:33 PM

Write your review here: Item was exactly as described. Shipping costs were fair. I'll definitely be back for all my future rope needs.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorative

"terrific"

on 9/26/2011 1:02:52 PM

Write your review here: Thanks for the wonderful service and great product. I will shop with you again soon, what a pleasure. Jim

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? photo shoot

"Knot and Rope Supply and 1/2 in. manila"

on 9/26/2011 9:05:45 AM

Write your review here: Great site! Fast service! As for the 1/2 in. manila rope, high strength, beautiful natural fiber rope is going to look great for mt Batman Arkham Asylum Scarecrow Halloween Costume.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Halloween Scarecrow Costume

1 2 3 4 5

Rate this product: