Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"5/8 Manilla Rope"

on 4/30/2017 4:21:09 PM

Write your review here: Easy to order, came in quickly, good quality. I will order from them again/

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? bails for hand made wooden Buckets

"Back yard swing"

on 9/17/2016 8:13:43 PM

Write your review here: Using this for a back yard swing. i had to inquire for attacking number to track my shipment. USPS is not 2 day took 5 days to get here. No fault of knot and rope.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Very high quality and consistant"

on 2/23/2016 1:09:06 PM

Write your review here: I have been using this product for years and it's been very consistent for my testing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Testing edge retention of steels

"Manila rope"

on 1/18/2016 10:00:36 AM

Write your review here: Service was excellent..product was precisely what I wanted

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Hand railing

"Great!"

on 10/12/2015 9:27:29 AM

Write your review here: This is the fourth time I have used Knot & Rope. I am always happy with the products and plan to by more as I need it. Other than the rise in shipping the prices are competitive and lengths are unlimited.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? This time for a block and tackle

"5/8"

on 8/10/2015 9:49:14 AM

Write your review here: Easy to search catalog, useful information provided, easy ordering, fast and friendly follow-up (for cut-to-length), and quicker than expected delivery. Would definitely recommend and will buy here again when I need more rope. PS - Brinda is great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Hanging an outdoor bed

"Rope"

on 2/6/2015 9:08:02 AM

Write your review here: The price was good. Shipping was fast. asked for it to be cut in half, 250 feet each, it wasn't.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Decoration

"Nautical Manila Line"

on 1/19/2015 1:14:39 PM

Write your review here: I searched 5-6 sites for real manila and this company had the size and quantity I needed. It was shipped on time and the quality was great. Most importantly, the price was fabulous compared to other sites.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Nautical decoration

"Just what we wanted!"

on 8/2/2014 12:04:49 PM

Write your review here: The perfect rope for our decoration. Great price altho the shopping fee was pricey.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Deoration

"rope is good"

on 7/24/2014 7:24:12 PM

Write your review here: Ordered, the lengths I wanted,they were cut to order, fast and prompt shipping, very pleased love this rope!!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? deck rails

"scoutmaster"

on 7/1/2014 11:55:59 PM

Write your review here: you delivered what I wanted in a timely fashion.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? scouts and knots

"Manila Rope Deck Deco"

on 6/24/2014 8:35:32 PM

Write your review here: Ordered 5/8 Manila rope to replace functional rope deck railing as the original 10-year-old rope needed replacement. This product was available at a great price, was received quickly and worked great. Highly recommended.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"5/8 Manila rope"

on 5/23/2014 1:37:17 PM

Write your review here: Excellent service,especially since we were seeking a tax exempt purchase. Product arrived when they said it would in perfect condition.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Basic scenery rigging.

"Great Company and Products!"

on 4/4/2014 9:16:15 AM

Write your review here: Very good looking and high quality rope. The rope does have the natural aroma but I set it out on the deck in the breeze for a day and it was gone. Fast shipping and I contacted customer service to get recommendations for my particular use of the rope and I got quick responses that were very helpful! I will definitely be purchasing from this company again and have already recommended them to several friends.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Trim in a newly remodeled rustic bedroom

"Great Product"

on 3/7/2014 3:31:23 PM

Write your review here: Good product, we use it for the Living History Farm we manage. Rope swings are very popular.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 19th Century Rope Swing

1 2 3