Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Christmas tree wreath"

on 12/6/2013 11:18:19 AM

Write your review here: Rope to decorate my Christmas tree wreaths. Order was here in 2nd day. Wonderful..

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Decorate Christmas wreathes

"Perfect Service"

on 10/22/2013 8:37:43 PM

Write your review here: I ordered 5/8" manila rope two times in October. I called both orders in over phone. The customer service person was great help. Ever question I ask he helped me a lot. He told me when it was going to shipped and when to except it at my address. It was shipped the day I ordered it or the next day. The service person was great and the shipping can't be beat. I will order again from them and recomand everyone to. I would give them a 6 star but can't. THANKS

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Wrapping a 46" tall horse shoe podium for cowboy church

"5/8 manila rope"

on 8/26/2013 7:13:19 PM

Write your review here: I was totally impressed with the speed of processing and shipping. It couldn't have been much faster if I went to a local store and bought it. Product is as described and appears to be high quality. It works well for taking down and guiding mid and small size trees on my wooded property. Worth every penny.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Tree trimming and cutting on private property.

"payee"

on 6/28/2013 7:55:20 AM

Write your review here: Service was a 10, a big plus was the fair shipping cost. I had inquired about you folks selling pulleys, zip line, snatch block, etc.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Tree removal

"Recent purchase"

on 6/24/2013 11:13:07 AM

Write your review here: We are 100% pleased with our purchase! We received in a timely manner and love the look of our riding ring! Thank you for the outstanding service.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Finished off our riding ring. Looks great!

"Fast Delivery"

on 6/10/2013 7:19:39 PM

Write your review here: The rope seems of a good quality and looks good on my dock. I received the rope via fed ex, faster than I expected. It was shipped in a good box.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Dock

"Just what I needed"

on 3/8/2013 1:57:08 PM

Write your review here: Used to help guide a tall tree to keep it from neighbors fence and to lower cut branches. The rope came quickly and ordering was easy online.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? generally yardworkhauling dragging heavy brancnes and stumps

"5/8 Manila rope"

on 1/9/2013 7:29:50 PM

Write your review here: Excellent product, will continue to shop Knot & Rope Supply, Thanks

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Pulley work in Barn

"Great Rope at Great Price; shipped fast!"

on 12/20/2012 12:43:31 PM

Write your review here: Ordered this rope and it looks great. I will use it to make a swing for my mom. Shipped fast and got here quickly.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Swing

"Awesome"

on 12/7/2012 7:42:28 AM

Write your review here: A+++ great product

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Door stops & book ends

"owner Civil War Wood Reproductions"

on 11/18/2012 7:37:39 PM

Write your review here: The rope was perfect and I will now be ordering all my rope from your company.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Rope handles on civil war reproduction boxes

"Homeowner rope use"

on 10/1/2012 9:30:37 AM

Write your review here: We had some older 3/4 inch cotton rope that wasn't up to the tasks, so I purchased the 5/8 manila. Much stronger, easier to handle, and not nearly as costly as I thought it would be. We have some land with LOTS of trees in a rural area and mostly use this rope for handling timber, so it is used frequently. Great pricing, expediant shipping. Thank, KNOT&ROPE!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? Homeowner small timber

"Good fast service"

on 8/22/2012 1:26:40 PM

Write your review here: Good and fast service thank you!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? cutting trees

"First timer"

on 6/20/2012 10:13:28 AM

Write your review here: Received the rope & just love it. Shipping was fast and efficient. Looking forward to my next purchase!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Personal use

"Excellent product and service"

on 5/27/2012 10:45:15 AM

Write your review here: Based on comparison price shopping on the internet, I actually placed 2 separate orders with this vendor. Both orders were promptly confirmed, processed and shipped. I received them both on the dates promised and my tracking information was provided. I needed 2 specific sized roping for a large decorative outdoor project. Their appearance exceded my expectations and my completed projects look amazing! I'm sure I will be using this vendor for future projects.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Outdoor polynesian tiki statue embellishment

1 2 3