Product Reviews

For the product: 5/8" Manila
Reviews Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Your score on this product::

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"second order"

on 3/12/2012 10:33:42 AM

Write your review here: This is my second order with 'Knot & Rope Supply'. Two thumbs up. Product quality is high. What was portrayed on the website is exactly what I received. Great price, speedy shipment, no surprises. That's what I like. I will order from 'Knots & Rope Supply' and recommend to my friends. Rob C.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? backyard obstacle course

"Great color & product"

on 3/1/2012 3:59:14 PM

Write your review here: Fast delivery! Love the color - just what I was looking for! Price is reasonable too!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? 5/8" Manila rope

"manilla rope"

on 2/13/2012 4:48:13 PM

Write your review here: perfect

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? decorate a young boys room

"Great service"

on 1/24/2012 3:17:30 PM

Write your review here: I am really please that I received the rope so fast. It was perfect for the job that I was doing.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? This is hard to explain,however I have a stone fireplace,where the dry wall meets the stone just did not look like I wanted. So we took the rope and hot glued it to the stone and wall. Bordering the whole fireplace. Looks great hides the things I did not like. Gave it a real rustic look.

"GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE"

on 12/14/2011 2:34:07 PM

Write your review here: Shipped fast

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Knotwork

"Fine Quality Rope"

on 12/4/2011 4:11:37 PM

Write your review here: Being a Rigger for over 20 years including doing loft work, I do know rope. I used this product to teach other in knot tying and rope splicing, NO FIBER SPLINTERS, it did a fine job for me

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? to teach others on knot tying and rope, splicing

"great service"

on 12/3/2011 11:23:40 AM

Write your review here: Shipping promptly. Good price. I wish they the rope was wrapped in a roller or something to easy to use. Right after i start to open and use it. I got mess up and they was stuck together...

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

What are you using this item for? my sculpture projects

"Knot and Rope"

on 10/27/2011 5:41:30 AM

Write your review here: I have ordered from Knot & Rope several times. They are a great firm with great products!!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Crafts

"100' Manilla Hemp Rope"

on 10/2/2011 9:20:51 AM

Write your review here: Arrived quickly, and the product is great!

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? for hoisting

"great service"

on 9/26/2011 10:24:15 AM

Write your review here: The service is great. The quality of the rope is strong. Very reasonable prices.

Rated: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

What are you using this item for? Scratching post for cats

1 2 3